i dun wanna eat huo guo outside
i scared tang dao
i oni like my borther's
but his maid of 9 years wanna go back ler
so sad
next time dunno how, our family dinners...
Originally posted by FireIce:li wu sa la bo?
2dae is tersdae nia leh
i am saying going to be tml lah
sibeh guniang....
the jap beef sth at my coffee shop also
nice but the fire pen chu lai
put me off sia
aussie dollar i calculated from my FD
they count as 1:12 now leh
tt time 0.96 shd hv bought hor?
Originally posted by FireIce:http://www.kfc.com.sg/menu/am_setmeals.asp
ahah, the twister not bad... honey biscuit like popeye one...
how come this year still got zoukout sia
tot they say is last year last year liao............
ok laterz~
i want to try the american twister meal
not bad... i still recall KFC use to have porridge too.
me just had fried rice
but dunno why, like not enough
later eat 20pc nuggets for sarper
hmmmm can consider eating it now...
me got PMS ![]()
crap... pimple scars appearing on me cheeks, how to remove?!?!?!
磨皮
Originally posted by FireIce:磨皮
ah?
who will deliver 20 pc nuggets to me
i is hungry
i oso want 20pc nuggets
hurhur~
i just found out tt MSI Wind is now cheaper then the EEE i actually wanted, even after upgrades
time to reconsider
let me go do somemore homework first........
me just got back from jog
does that justify me having 20 pc nuggets?
my friend say last time got spicy nuggets, not bad. but tamade september no more.
CB
huai people aiming wind and EEE?
powerful ah?
not powderful
but light and portable
for sophisticated ladies like me
but i saw maria using EEE......
jog liao eat nuggets is offset liao rite?
i got 6 chops
i anyhow take nia let them count
then i thot i will adjust from there
sekarli so zhun $181.89 wootz
ç��ç� 都冇å’�真