Originally posted by FireIce:the Oz one leh?
the oz one is performing, but is just irritating
he is a chinese banana
india one piss me off big time, not performing well nehmine, its not performing
then one two years liao then come back say dun understand, dun noe
wth
song, contact page added another lumber. hur hur hur
do u think some gong kia in SG will try call the TH lumber?
Originally posted by FireIce:do u think some gong kia in SG will try call the TH lumber?
maybe leh
if i see any SG lumber i won't pick up
unless mummy pre-empt me
me will call u

u try lor
last month me break record liao
i sent 495 SMSes!!!
(my free bundled SMS is 500)
woohoo~!
this month sure less bcos my fren got 8 days not in SG
hurhur~
how u use 495 sms sial
i think i can't even reach 150
those ginah pis can use over 1000 smses leh
I wonder if they have broken thumbs
1000 SMS!
what the f*ck!
call easier leh ![]()
no wonder the local singaporeans have trouble communicating or even presenting their projects
so sexcited! my fone cumming tomolo!
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, i want to say...
The beef noodles bery disappointing loh
hock lam still win.....
ate at AMK hub the fc
which is last time scotts fc tt stall
one bunch of china ladies at the stall, see liao oso sian
ate liao and find tt it suxx is lagi sian
i bought my shampoo and conditioner liao..... tsubaki ftw!!!
and oso facial cleanser, scrub, mu remover, makeup remover wipes....
and went to POSB to change my old grey atm card to the Go card
still ask me press the button to say service good or not
i just 勉强 press "very satisfied" though i not relli satisfied
i realised one of the tellers there had been there almost 10yrs sia
and 10yrs later she is still a teller, omg........
my 排行榜 for beef noodles is
(1) hock lam
(2) MP central seremban beef noodles
(3) PP FC beef noodles
today i had beef tendon hor fun at MS FC
the tendon nice but the gravy cmi
so not tt nice
at least the POSB no make u pay $5 cb
happy can oredi lah
maybe the teller is there to pass time
she got ä¸¤æ ‹æ¥¼çš„ä¸�动产
me hungree
fifi
they say my card is the REALLY OLD card
so to change new card is no charge
but i had to Q for about 15mins
me waiting for me fren to come back tml
then ask him want to go massage together or not
need to call to make reservation
friday i wait for my fone to come (hope they come on time... )
then can go massage
then watch madagascar 2
me eating 豆沙�麻枣
bery nice
got 1 more 蛋挞
plus liang cha
i wanna finish up sth tonight
i watching on 23nov now
MOL having pms again.
u shd buy m oil and m for yr fren
å¢žåŠ ç”Ÿæ´»æƒ…è¶£ ![]()
who is him?