lol..
poor you.
But thats how it is lo... just ren for few days.
I remember when i work at site in this town . I stayed in this town house n like 7 am they start doing aircon , doing teh floors , tilings etc..renovation. I really was going to lose the plot.
U wake up.. eyes wide big staring at the ceiling thinking.. ' I am so gonna kill them!!!!!!' hahaha
yeah! and somemore its like the exam period....bah!!! And my housemate is leaving today =(
yeah i really want to go up and tell them to shut up...but the problem is that....we have to use our access tabs...but its only valid for the level that you're staying on....ahhhh and its like so stupid...
I so wanna *shows strangle action*
hahha.. lol.. kelian.
It cant be helped ah. Cause its better they do it in 8 am then 8pm lol
N the assumption is that everyone wake at 8 liaw.
For my case , thier assumption when i complain was that, everyone wakes at 5 am . hahaha.. i was like WTF! NO..
bahh its ok i'm moving next sem...
argh such lousy assumptions!
Omg...5am? are the insane? And my friends calling and asking about exams isn't helping either....
haha.. ya.. at that town everyone wakes at like 5 am. I can hear them rolling the shutters u know.. rows of shops. N imagine u sleep in the shophouse.. my gawd man.. thats why i wake at liek 5.30 to 6 am daily there. No way u can sleep.
Moving liaw.. dun worry.
he he..
I think after exams my intellectual capacity has dropped siginificantly. lol
morning s3x
I think i will sex on thursday night. =D lol
Originally posted by FireIce:donch understand leh
u is red or orange or green?
how come the sim card will expire? u using prepaid or post-paid?
u wanna call back to SG or wat?
prepaid de.
my post paid de long ago cancel le.
then the prepaid is last time my maid use one
then just nice expire last mth.
call back sg 也好
use in sg oso gd ma
黎姿 very chio leh
越看越美
i rikes ![]()
what the .. lol..
anyways..
sex is over-rated. hahaha
I just need to fullfill my obligation to sex. Which i rejected. lol.. its a bit wierd but thast just how it is. Now i gotta buy dinner also. cause it was pretty lame excuse on my side. hahaha
I am thinking.. sex u have to do so much work , pergi makan.. i dunno man.. i think i should demand something. mmmm...
Slave for a day ? oh yeah...
i sold away my SE phone and made 200 bucks
not user frenly leh
the calendar cmi
must click on everyone to check
mi like nokia's calendar
got indication when there is sth on tt day and will hv auto "mouse-over"
weather like fark, so dark
Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha.. ya.. at that town everyone wakes at like 5 am. I can hear them rolling the shutters u know.. rows of shops. N imagine u sleep in the shophouse.. my gawd man.. thats why i wake at liek 5.30 to 6 am daily there. No way u can sleep.
Moving liaw.. dun worry.
he he..
I think after exams my intellectual capacity has dropped siginificantly. lol
Bah...2 exams back to back...what kind of shitty exam timetable is that....i had like 12 days break in between...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
bah bah bah geez
noopig at work now?
arbo then?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Bah...2 exams back to back...what kind of shitty exam timetable is that....i had like 12 days break in between...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
LoL.. next year my exam schedule is going to be one after the other the next day. Just thinking about it is giving me the fear.. !!
Anyways boys n girls... who wants some good shit tonite . ![]()
I just ordered an O of the finest sticky icky icky!!! *rubs his hands*
I am going to KO myself at my friends house tonite. hahaha
me is back
and i is broke
hurhur~
fifi i saw nude pic at one forum
where got where got?
i still got KFC leh
later heat up and eat...
ai ai 玩失踪 again ![]()
hiak
my india collik now kena jialat jialat from my boss for not performing
the Oz one leh?
oh, i want to say...
The beef noodles bery disappointing loh
hock lam still win.....
ate at AMK hub the fc
which is last time scotts fc tt stall
one bunch of china ladies at the stall, see liao oso sian
ate liao and find tt it suxx is lagi sian
i bought my shampoo and conditioner liao..... tsubaki ftw!!!
and oso facial cleanser, scrub, mu remover, makeup remover wipes....
and went to POSB to change my old grey atm card to the Go card
still ask me press the button to say service good or not
i just 勉强 press "very satisfied" though i not relli satisfied
i realised one of the tellers there had been there almost 10yrs sia
and 10yrs later she is still a teller, omg........