i also very shuang kuai
until �会婉转/虚伪
i wanna go for communications course but no time
i is comms expert
but i is not 虚伪
me oni 谦虚
wah liew
i think MOL can go eat shit
ok i better go do work
laters~
fifi you 谦虚 my ass
unless your offline persona is vastly different
later prince william 登基 liao God save who?
god save the sinners
dimmy is the cutest boy in the universe
lau ren ä½ è¿˜å¥½å�§.....
dimmy dimmy dimmy
fifi fifi fifi
so far of so many cute xdd, dimmy is the cutest
me go eat honeydew.
me fren call me from �庆
say got pressie wanna pass to me
date me out tml
heeheehee~
tml then i ask him want to 马�鸡 or not
me talking to dimmy
hehe
the honeydew not bery nice
these few days so many ppl come back and leaving SG
but then i no chance to go a/p
grr
all no want gimme chance eat popeye chicken
i read at other forum tt earle swensen got salad bar buffet
can just have salad bar or order a main course and oso enjoy the salad bar
better than sizzler
at T3 and vivocity
i want to go check it out
i dunno where my post diappeared to leh
i finished my work ler
美�美
美
but MSI is wat? made in tw?
i sent off my impressive work ler
tml can �直气壮 ask my boss do my appraisal hahaha
i rush to come here so tt i can be in time for the appraisal period wootz
yesh, tw brand
ok
laters

back! long day man, today little chiobu sia.
i go chop chop do a mask.