done my eye mask liao
i think can feel a headegg coming.........
go rest la...
yes, i is going to sleep soon
gotta wake up early tml
and got a date tml nite too
Originally posted by FireIce:yes, i is going to sleep soon
gotta wake up early tml
and got a date tml nite too
Date seh.
Better rest then.
why the cheebong DBS IB site always cranky at nite
now cannot do fund transfer
knn
ok i go sleep liao... nights.
no hurry
tml transfer to me 也�迟
me went to eat gong gong
me go orh orh liao
me ai ai is leaving tml
i a bit sad
bye bye
ai ai or 酒肉朋�?
damn confusing wor
then friday u oso got date
he friday come back ah?
liddis i oso sleep lor
damn shack
酒肉朋� come back from �庆 later ![]()
ai ai leaving SG later ![]()
friday is date 酒肉朋� ![]()
but he 感炯, wanna meet me tml nite to pass me the stuff he bot for me during the trip ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i wan eat crab shack
nights noopi
i also go koon
at thomson tt one?
wats nice ah?
pizza ah?
i rber i got some coupon for pizza.....
guigui so cute with her hair now...
i got one gd fren exactly like her.. twin....lol i think she would be pissed when she finds out tat guigui same hairstyle as her.. lol.
me ish back from taking stock
kena caught in a drizzle at tanah merah...
tanah merah now slight drizzle..![]()
i think 鬼鬼 is most chio of the 美眉s
but she no talent
plus quite stupid
i cant describe my fren as chio, never looked at her like tat.. i think more of cute n bak bak.. haha
Originally posted by FireIce:at thomson tt one?
wats nice ah?
pizza ah?
i rber i got some coupon for pizza.....
yup thomson.
crab gratin is unique! the baked rice also not bad.... but the flower crabs and the starters can be a bit small for some.
but the place does look a bit run down.....
yah loh
like combine with another cafe or wat
can't see the 招牌 clearly oso
i oso haben go miss clarity cafe.
ok, officially go to bed liao
or else i going to cry
bye~
is miss clarity nice at all??
my prev ofc there got one.
tamago i not yet go c
why my jimail sent to yahoo bounced back to me sia ccb
Originally posted by FireIce:酒肉朋� come back from �庆 later
ai ai leaving SG later
friday is date 酒肉朋�
but he 感炯, wanna meet me tml nite to pass me the stuff he bot for me during the trip
bery compricated