I hate singtel, since september I use their online VAS thing to cancel some services to reduce my bill. October they still charge me, I went to the same online thing to cancel, maybe I left out something. Then november came, and the bill still charges me.I went online to cancel one more time, man I am pissed.
Is this how they make money?
DITZzzzzz~~~~
In the past Singtel overcharged me for some internet stuff, until I brought up the matter to them. ![]()
I have to call them up one of these days.
This is unacceptable.![]()
It's ok lah, help contribute to Singtel's losses in Global Crossing. ![]()
you are pissed and still only going to call them "one of these days"? you should call them NOW. i am sure they have 24/7 customers support hotline?
anyways, you ARE rich mah :lol:
Originally posted by littlestream:you are pissed and still only going to call them "one of these days"? you should call them NOW. i am sure they have 24/7 customers support hotline?
anyways, you ARE rich mah :lol:
Do you know singtel's hotline for fixed line support works only on weekdays office hours, saturdays up to 5pm, and nil on sundays?![]()
cost cutting.
in another few months the call centers will probably be closed on saturdays. ![]()
ok goodnight all!
huh.................
1626 not 24hrs mehhhhhhhhh
wahhahahahaha
i think i not updated
but last time i used to call at 4am after frens lost hp when clubbing
eh if i dun use the 3G simcard...
no difference rite?
me only use to call and sms nia
yah, no have the 3G functions loh
cannot have video call sex
if they suddenly activate the new card then ur old card cannot use liao loh
give it 1 more day lah
or call 1626 and be the first kpkb customer tml
tamade, so ma fan.
dunno why they dun activate for me. b*stards
me go sleep liao.
must call tomorrow.
or if i really lazy, i stick to my current sim card
the last few shots is like those taiwan mei mei �二连�
except the taiwan mei mei wun be doing such poses
oh, so late liao
i wanna koon liao
nice weather to sleep
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, so late liao
i wanna koon liao
nice weather to sleep
别走啊~!
T.T
hehehehehehe
ok, this is the real byebye
Originally posted by ^tamago^:choco so 激动 over fifi
i also go koon liao, waking at 7 tmr
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~! T.T
Originally posted by FireIce:hehehehehehe
ok, this is the real byebye
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~! T.T
I cant take it any longer
Thought that we are stronger
All we do is linger...
great sunny day! ![]()
mornings, without ur love~~~~~~~~~
he he morning Pitot. Going beach after gym. Man.. i love the weather now ! I dun wannag go back !!! NOOO!!!
oh yar summer rite. hahaha