who tok bad about me ah?
i ish back
the gifts from china so nice leh
heheheheh
but i dun tell u all wat i got
i hungry now
me go make sandwich
how come my sim still not activated????
am i supposed to send a sms to singtel or something?
both sim cards oso cannot use?
tt time i receive the new 3G sim card, got a small sticker say it's pre-activated leh
i can use it a few hours after i got the fone
my old one still can
anyway my new phone can only read my memory stick occasionally leh ![]()
i just checked my receipt
it says non pre activated
so how to activate?
What great weather.
call 1626 to tell them to activate
or ask him how to activate
using M2 rite?
take out and rub a bit then put back
if after a few days still got problem then u have to go svc centre liao.... hohoho...
still under wty... got anything wrong go back and fark them
so u pray hor
Originally posted by FireIce:call 1626 to tell them to activate
or ask him how to activate
using M2 rite?
take out and rub a bit then put backif after a few days still got problem then u have to go svc centre liao.... hohoho...
still under wty... got anything wrong go back and fark them
so u pray hor
can't even call 1626, SMLJ?!?!!?!