Originally posted by Pitot:ofc at ngee ann, everytime i take lift i see them. lol.
yup...
i wonder what they do? every year the new version seems to be getting from bad to worse... pls feedback to them ;p
Originally posted by Pitot:i wonder what they do? every year the new version seems to be getting from bad to worse... pls feedback to them ;p
no idea what the program does.. but i'll let my friend know ![]()
haha just a joke, u know they always say when something is not spoilt, dont thinker with it? lol. until now people are still using the 04 even 00 version
Ur fren has a very impt job, that software keeps our world spinning. ![]()
i wish little nonya will flop
bcos i no like jeanette aw
why so serious? ![]()
tamade call singtel liao
3-4hrs it will activate.
from GV
gonna eat fried oily squid
madagascar marathon so hot sia
left first 3 rows and some seats in 4th row
sure neckache one
i think i have to watch the latest one oni
then can have more time to do other things
heheheheehhe
me watch the movie liao
farni leh
but me d/l one
i 4got the first one liao
oni rber the lamers..... i mean... lemurs.....
so part 1 and 2 is related or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:i 4got the first one liao
they just showed it on ch 5 last week.
yar related....
i like to move it move it...
which reminds me..... 13th DEC ZOUKOUT!
leonardo dicaprio more and more 有味� sia.........
Originally posted by FireIce:i 4got the first one liao
yah, they left the island
and ended up in an african game reserve
the lemurs so farni lah... the king followed them
i think the funniest are the penguins
Penguins are so cute.
i really like how he act in blood diamonds... his afrikaans accent so solid.
i like the accent, must go learn one day.... hahaha..
damn, me dunno what ringtones to prepare and to put in the fone
i dun think i can sit 3rd row for marathon
can die
and oso will waste my massage
Originally posted by laurence82:gonna eat fried oily squid
old chang kee???????????????????????
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn, me dunno what ringtones to prepare and to put in the fone
my ringtone. ![]()
me ringtone is 龙战骑士
me sms tone is æ¦è£…的蔷薇
but i dunno wat to put for my new fone leh
i see wat tones it comes with first
my sms tone is the default *tuck tuck tuck* ![]()
4 more to go. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:my ringtone.
not bad... but not that loud rite?
i tink techno music makes the best ringtones
So many ringtone for what