i think my 酒肉朋� haben wake up ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me ringtone is 龙战骑士
me sms tone is æ¦è£…的蔷薇
but i dunno wat to put for my new fone leh
i see wat tones it comes with first
eeyer~
u can actually put default ringtones into ur consideration!
how can?!?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not bad... but not that loud rite?
i tink techno music makes the best ringtones
everytimei hear make me very happy. ![]()
last time i use techno but very beng, so change to those japanese rock... fking noisy..
but now i keep my fone with me when i sleep cos aiai mite sms or call.
so i got used to it...
now ppl all use own ringtones mah
nobardie using the default ringtones oredi loh
so i use default ringtone wun æ’ž ringtone with other ppl loh
i no ring tone. use vibration.
so if i want to, i can always give pple the excuse that i no can do feel the vibration therefore no pick up your call
dun geh geh
u actually enjoying the song-ness of the vibration rite........
Blah blah blah
if that's so, then all the vibrator ads put up here ish of no use oredi. =(
Originally posted by udontknowme:if that's so, then all the vibrator ads put up here ish of no use oredi. =(
but this type cannot make calls and sms worrrrrrr
sometimes my fone sot sot no vibration....
my old ringtone.. ignore the long start.. i cut away. ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yYKfX60bPrI
ooooo ooouuh ooouuh ooouuh ouh ahhhh ![]()
smtimes techno songs the lyrics very gay....
"i dont want anybody else, when i think about u i touch myself.."
wtf..... ![]()
i can't stand my hair leh
but i dunno whether to cut now or loon till end dec
and how would that be 'gay'
Originally posted by udontknowme:and how would that be 'gay'
when 4 guys listening to it in a car and singing along with it. wah. damn gay. ![]()
colliks buying me BK burger
yeah! i booked the massage and movie liao~~
then this weekend how?
dun anyhow use the word.
SNAG OPFOR?? ![]()
3 More. ![]()
what word
so excited
tml fone coming oso
picture leh!!!
kang kang new album very nice. i think he really suited to sing damn pessimistic songs....
got new disney items in viwawa
but i no relli like
i go sleep
hope to dream of lor mee tonite
another 5 weeks and mi can see godma!
oh the maths is killing me. ![]()