i will be away 6-8 Dec
but i will try to find internet access
gib birth....... ![]()
seems that my icons are not appearing..
got the "plz wait symbol" going clockwise..
hmm.... shd i go timbre tml nite?
fark!

why the dog pose with a beast?
Originally posted by FireIce:gib birth.......
!!!
å©å� so fast come out?!
my boss going to cameron highlands also
i am back
watching the ant bully now... lol.
got name ler ma?
need my help?
so good sia
resiling got offer!! woots
i bought 2 bot
weekend i buy some more
too heavy today
i feasting on sashimi and sushi now
fifi is go holiday wif mr �庆 or mr ai ai?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i feasting on sashimi and sushi now
fifi is go holiday wif mr �庆 or mr ai ai?
simi mr ai ai?!
how come i no know?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
simi mr ai ai?!
how come i no know?
ok FYI and perusal
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ok FYI and perusal
name nric hp no is what?! ![]()
got 1 very high post admin person in my org
everywhere i go i hear ppl scolding her hahahaha
�人 so 失败 sia
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
name nric hp no is what?!
I no knoe
please contact fifi at CC CB
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got 1 very high post admin person in my org
everywhere i go i hear ppl scolding her hahahaha
�人 so 失败 sia
archerly u prefer that or a low post de but popular de 人?
sometimes hard to choose leh
low post de but popular de 人
if i have enough money
Originally posted by TehJarVu:low post de but popular de 人
if i have enough money
means u wan to be bad guy la!
or u alr hab enuff cash liao ![]()
which reminds me of the stephen chow de quote
有没有钱没关系,但起ç �è¦�å�šä¸€ä¸ªå�—人尊é‡�的人ï¼�ä¸�~过--我å®�愿有钱
i dunno
i want to think that i am very �和 by nature
stephen chow - i like the 长江7� sia
�个有用的人 hahaha
u not sui he one
but i actually also quite å¤åƒ» and got 怪癖 hahaha
so i dunno knoe
tsk noopig
i dunno
i am so happy in my new org
boss thinks good of me
collicks think good of me
i cannot fathom wat is happening
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but i actually also quite å¤åƒ» and got 怪癖 hahaha
so i dunno knoe
haha chiu so special
im going crazy le ![]()