can accept den it is true love
but me no love in SG ![]()
Text of report in English by Japan's largest news agency Kyodo
Singapore, Nov. 13 Kyodo - A man was mauled to death by tigers at the Singapore zoo Thursday in front of terrified visitors.
A spokeswoman for the Singapore Zoo told Kyodo News that Nordin Montong, a Malaysian national working at the zoo, apparently jumped into the moat surrounding the tiger enclosure around noon and was pounced on by three Bengal white tigers.
The Straits Times newspaper said terrified zoo visitors watched the vicious attack in horror and screamed.
It said the man was working at the zoo as a cleaner and it is believed he was not supposed to be in the tiger enclosure as he was assigned to clean the chimpanzee section.
He was reportedly seen behaving in an agitated manner before he fell into the moat, it said.
Source: Kyodo News Service, Tokyo, in English 0748 gmt 13 Nov 08
kiss 什么阴茎
ç ´é˜´é�“
now all the burgers double patty sia.
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi
i may travel to korea
i buy our wedding ring from there
T&C there cheaper meh?
just had chai png
should i go sleep now
i saw the BK stacker thing
wah liew
i think is ultimate unglam
T & C!

washer one is mont blanc lah.
Originally posted by FireIce:i saw the BK stacker thing
wah liew
i think is ultimate unglam
i want try double McSpicy... just like old times!
Originally posted by FireIce:washer one is mont blanc lah.
me must blog about it
mon blonk washer how much
tt day i went to MB @ taka to see
the price there put S$1,460
acherly mon bonk one looks more like a nut

$4.98
i jus recalled...
my funky ex-boss was wearing tt ring when he want to "announce" to us he got gf
next time go nbs then buy the nut, ask ppl to crave the word, then spraygold color can marry laio
NBS?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:NBS?
those hardware shop lor
lasttime NBS is bok seng, nbs i guess stands for new bok seng
naval base sec
NewBanningSystem
Originally posted by FireIce:i jus recalled...
my funky ex-boss was wearing tt ring when he want to "announce" to us he got gf
how significant
he was being tightened and held down
getting dark
time to lie around in bed
wahahhahahaha
http://thegraphicmac.com/time-magazine-cover-blunder
it was an honest mistake.
i go buy reisling
today was orientation sia
finished at 5 i still come back office so partoot sia
laters~