yea i am looking... been alone at heart for far tooooo long!~ ![]()
anyway, why now everyone like carrying Dickies bag.
Yeah there's nothing wrong, nothing wrong at all.![]()
hmm do i want or need a girlfriend. methinks it both. ![]()
Tsk.
Tsk at the both of you! :p
i see some girls in school eyes really paste stamp sia...
It's the heart that counts! Tsktsktsk!
Originally posted by Cz:It's the heart that counts! Tsktsktsk!
that form didn't work out for me. ![]()
*pat-a-pat wonderpig*
it didn't work for you on someone else, doesn't mean it'll never work on anyone mah.
erm, enjoy your singlehood while you still can. men are like vintage wine! if you know what i mean *wink wink*
unlike me... i will expire soon :(
*sniffs
lol, now comes the problem... searching for that someone else. ![]()
got so old meh... married?
where everyone?
mookie
i saw the doll you drew at marina square's action city
very soft very cute
can tie up the arms as if they are crossed
11 dollar something nia
i nid to go out buy bread leh
i no more bread oredi.
need to buy veggies oso.
shitz!
i thought i saw something from the corner of my eye when i went down to get grapes just now.
could be lights or something else, being 3am (witching hour), i'd rather not entertain the idea of the other alternative.
i didn't even turn off the kitchen lights downstairs.
don't seem to me like headlights of cars passing by.
fark!!!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:dropped liao?
ya.
machiam toilet paper liddat leh
okay la maybe not so bad.
haha
Ciao ~! Benesimo!
my mum wants me to go for matchmaking
i never tell her abt fifi yet
coz she is wary of meeting people online
Are u for real ?
eh u got go to those arrange marriages thing before or not. lol.. now THATS fudged up man. hahaha
never been to
my family, including my uncles aunties grandmother dunch believe in arranged marriage
hehe
who wants to marry me?
not me
me eating peanut butter + butter sandwiches now
hope it doesnt rain tomorrow morning =|
mi want to go out....
hope it rains
i am staying at home
got housework to do