lol.. but some really think arrange ones will bring greater prosperity etc.
anyways.. yeah.
i go bring home my bf to my mum and give her a shock
if i bring home a gf, my mom will get soooo mad. even if she knows im just joking....
mebbe next time i go find some old biker-type fellow and bring home show her.
hahaha...
i will bring a rich tai tai back
and told my mum to shuddup coz i dont need to worry for rest of my life
haha
i go out for a while. need to take a walk. and buy me my donut. heehee =D
long time no eat loh.....
and when i come back. brush teeth and GO SLEEP!!!!! so bloody tired!
LOVE YOU ALL! <3
u go and die
not sure now if going out is a gd idea leh. what if while walking i pass out?
but if i no go out THEN HOW DO I GET MY DONUT???
not that i need to eat more shit....but............
somebody pls kill udon
-_-
pls
cannot go out =(
raining =(
*points and laughs*
where is my å°�fi?
sexed n tired.. so sleeping in today. he he
u are high
Originally posted by udontknowme:who wants to marry me?
ME ME! =D
........wait.
arent we alreadymarried?!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:sexed n tired.. so sleeping in today. he he
sexed?!
with how many people/animal/object? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
sexed?!with how many people/animal/object?
oops i was referring to ur Xiao Fi
he he he he...
you have so many wifes. i also need to find more husbands k.
why must it raiiinnnn....tsk
Originally posted by BadzMaro:oops i was referring to ur Xiao Fi
he he he he...
he he he he
why dont u just..
go to sleep?! ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:you have so many wifes. i also need to find more husbands k.
why must it raiiinnnn....tsk
T.T
this is a marriage leh!
not a competition to see who got more partners leh!
anyway i go watch drama le!
byebyebyebye
��我的爱人s
btw, mr big nice leh!
btw, udon u behave urself hor! >=(
who/what is Mr big :x
dun tell mi u been fooling around with guys now oso...????!!!
but i no mind lah. hahahhahhaa
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
he he he hewhy dont u just..
go to sleep?!
I am fully awake and energzed !!! Heading to gym first then do some small shopping. he he.. aight ! Laters!
today is packing up my clothes in vacuum sealed bag day