Originally posted by FireIce:mcd mega burger?
still one patty left in the box... cant finish! ![]()
save it for 2nite's sarper
bk is quad stacker...?
and mcd is mega mac...?
just finished it... ![]()
i still haben tried the KFC breakfast..........
only 2 places have, bedok and dunno where else.
faster finish!
wah.
4.45pm liao
time pass so fast today
just out from shower... nice smelling~
i see people eating mega burger
LJS got new breakfast
so tempting, all these mega burgers and breakfast
singapore is trying to catch up with USA as the fattest country.
and our country is so small, it will be easier to hit the numbers
only resort to MCD if you dunno what to eat.
the only thing tt will make me travel to mcd is the big breakfast
the other things will eat if bo bian lah
hanor... hmm long time no eat BK liao.
if i order the Ballsy, it can last me for breakfast, lunch and dinner
oh noes... my ex-collig cannot go BKK
looks like i'll be alone for this countdown
/me lubs chin
prease lah
since when u go there will be alone one?.........
hee. hee. hee.
Originally posted by FireIce:if i order the Ballsy, it can last me for breakfast, lunch and dinner
what da heow, really called ballsy ah?
me mum ask me my sushi need to be steamed or not
-_-
russian girls chio sia. love that accent.
Originally posted by FireIce:prease lah
since when u go there will be alone one?.........
hee. hee. hee.
me worried this time round i no power.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me worried this time round i no power.
u just need to flash ur W902!
cheebong, the subject wanna add 2 more photos. why lah... why everything don't say earlier
i go out liao!~ i think come back that time can make it into page 3 of new CB! cya!
Originally posted by FireIce:u just need to flash ur W902!
how is ur 980?
me haben get protection for my 902 yet... it is still safely at home
the battery taking forever to drain to zero.