I <3 Swissbake's mini baguettes.
I made sushi sandwich! I dug all the soft and yummy parts out of the baguette, rolled up a slice of ham with cheese and relish, stuffed that roll into the baguette and sliced it up. :D
My neighbor is going to sue our new banker neighbor... hohohoho.
Originally posted by Cz:My neighbor is going to sue our new banker neighbor... hohohoho.
why?
me house run out of coffee
me in withdrawal syndrome now
Because in the construction of the new house, the workers damaged my neighbor's roof and blamed it on the house being old itself.
Go out and buy some more coffee quick! When I finish my coffee, I'm going to buy decaf.
Originally posted by laurence82:ijjit??
�真万确
woots
packing my Scouts uniform into vacuum sealed bags
then bring out my army uniform
me will serve nation for 3 weeks
scouts?
simi?
i looking for a song in the Madagascar 2 OST
but i dunno which one
so i dl the whole album now
wha biang, now every online shop having sale... AX got 30%...
Keane's new album is a classic in the making.
i need to have a good time next week. finally over..
watching golf the whole day today n tmr!!!
USD >1.5
damn.... no more underwear to wear and sell liao
I slept for 16 hrs yest lol.
really too shagged.
Originally posted by FireIce:USD >1.5
damn.... no more underwear to wear and sell liao
wot the...
I WANNA GO OUT!
but today nobody accompany me.
damn, the wonderful weather'll go to waste.
same here, want go out but got no one. all MIA.
ok wonderpig, I shall sacrifice a bit and LET you date me today.
XD
small print: just kidding hor
heh... i thinki stay home do online shopping. ![]()
first, lemme indulge in sinful double McSpicy.
actually i think i can call my bestie out... but i don't want, because i think she's been very busy with work...
*hugs a bag of potato chips for comfort*
faster finish this
fark! when did McSpicy become so spicy??? sweating like mad.
28 more posts to 2000 posts in here!
oh, i know the BK stacker is wat names liao
Bold
Brave
Ballsy
Ballsy is $10+ i think
woohoo!
not quad stacker meh?
dunno how big is tat leh..
nv see ppl eat before..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:not quad stacker meh?
dunno how big is tat leh..
nv see ppl eat before..
mcd mega burger?