Originally posted by kopiosatu:me just had 3 sausages
the tua tiao type?
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun even know wat song sia
me oni like JJ's 江å�—,木乃伊,çª�然累了,一å�ƒå¹´ä»¥å�Žï¼Œæ— 尽的æ€�念
江�,木乃伊,�然累了,一�年以�,
me like
æ— å°½çš„æ€�念
no heard b4
Originally posted by FireIce:the tua tiao type?
how tua is tua?
ish the kind u can get from supermarket one
Originally posted by laurence82:æ— å°½çš„æ€�念
no heard b4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FzuHeIXhAxE
Originally posted by ^tamago^:lau wan visit jur and newborn tonight?
where?
me heard one jj song, not bad but dunno the title and its not the bunch listed here.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me heard one jj song, not bad but dunno the title and its not the bunch listed here.
gimme a line or some words lah.
Originally posted by FireIce:gimme a line or some words lah.
zero ![]()
me was in a middle of a shoot in a KTV ![]()
but confirm is JJ but me never see title
fast or slow?
new or old?
not rap or rock kind
i think ballad pace.
me searching through youtube
he got too many songs sial
简简��
原�
翅膀
冻结
me oso like 美人鱼
very good to practise 转音
the new song is 醉赤�
for the game one
i think its 原�
for JJ songs i like his dis type of pattern one
his slow songs all sama-sama pattern wat
i no like him since the last album
i think he got no çª�ç ´
me now acquiring 迷路兵 new album
i wonder if jay chou new album got nice songs or not
me only get 2
Typical Jay chou style. Dun expect much.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder if jay chou new album got nice songs or not
me only get 2
i like
说好的幸�呢
龙战骑士
时光机
and the one everybardie like..... 稻香
Originally posted by FireIce:i like
说好的幸�呢
龙战骑士
时光机
and the one everybardie like..... 稻香
dis ish the cowboy album rite?