-_-"
L
me had orh ah mee sua
fifi i kn0w why the EDM didn't work ler
becos must log in then can pull to cart
i din register mah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dis ish the cowboy album rite?
the clown album lah
Originally posted by FireIce:the clown album lah
cowboy album leh? not new ah?
no register or log in also can buy (click and drag)
but when checking out tt time will ask u to register
牛仔 is last year's album
wah he every year come out album ah
tamade the thai bands, i have to wait like a few years then come out one
Because they suck ;p
yah. he kinda promised 1 album per year under his new co.
jay chou leh!!!!!!
3 weddings n counting.. anymore ?
man..
all married.. damn... DAMN!
no stress ah
so this album no have nice ballads
and the mv for 稻香, me no get it
how come the wife leave him den suddenly come back, because he look much happier at the rice fields?
i think 说好的幸�呢 is the best in this album
cheebong, then that sux man...
he should just make sure he got all the really good songs then release
releasing an album a year is like overmilking a cow
i got the whole album
U want or not?
me only getting one more song 稻香
the ones i have got jay chou talking in front.
irritating!
u got those radio versions isit???
mine is album-ripped.
oh yay, me got the clear version liao~
i cannot stand tupid ppl
those with no common sense oso can go and die
but then no common sense is a subset of tupid rite?
tong tong die!
Dun trust common sense.
Its wrong.
hahahaha
Just like ur instincts.
listening to 豆浆油� now
yday got this auntie ask me directions
auntie: miss ah, where the mrt ah?
fifi: basement >point down<
auntie: oh, so i need to go down lah?
i would relli like to tell her tt the basement is located on the rooftop.
hahaha my ex-classmate did this
we are in the elevator and this fella rushes to the door and asks, "up or down?"
my friend points sideways.
weird... how come bo lang like 2 tai in wahjong........
nong time no see motoway leh
die where liao.......