cigarette!!
Chuck it into the bank or give it to donations or give it to someone who needs it most.
Originally posted by Soosiangong:Please do not criticise others.Only poor people frequents those foodcourts.You should pity them instead.
Poor people cook their own meals at home.
And don't listen to eagle, he knows nothing about me. He's just a Bragger.
My P-membership not paid by me, I won't waste $10 on P-membership anyway. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Poor people cook their own meals at home.And don't listen to eagle, he knows nothing about me. He's just a Bragger.
My P-membership not paid by me, I won't waste $10 on P-membership anyway.
and you are just a transexual
i'll save up n use the money for clothes
I would rather buy myself two Macdonald's student meals.
Originally posted by youyayu:and you are just a transexual
Oops...the cat out of the bag ![]()
She is telling us that she wastes other people's money to get P-membership for her instead of donating it to the old folks.
Total hypocrite giving excuses.
Originally posted by parn:
Poor people cook their own meals at home.And don't listen to eagle, he knows nothing about me. He's just a Bragger.
My P-membership not paid by me, I won't waste $10 on P-membership anyway.
so you're telling us P-membership not paid by you? like you declare to everyone you're a girl with high standards? only to turn out you were a guy a few years ago?
to ts: if you're thinking so much about the $10 i'm sure it means more than just money to you. so why the hurry to spend it? if you're thinking means no urgent thing at the moment. just put it aside for now and if the need comes then spend lah. if you force yourself to spend now when there's no need might regret also.
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:so you're telling us P-membership not paid by you? like you declare to everyone you're a girl with high standards? only to turn out you were a guy a few years ago?
So we do have some perverse ppl in sgf...![]()
And you fat fuck braggart, reexamine yourself before you be a critic.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
So we do have some perverse ppl in sgf...
and according to a certain mod we need a stable supply to keep sgforums attractive..... makes me wonder what made me keep coming back.
Originally posted by Detached:
eh, not everyone can get a bloodstain on his bed hor, after that one i believe he has the right to join parn's club
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:and according to a certain mod we need a stable supply to keep sgforums attractive..... makes me wonder what made me keep coming back.
It just keeps getting better....![]()
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:eh, not everyone can get a bloodstain on his bed hor, after that one i believe he has the right to join parn's club
pay me 1b pounds i also don't want >.>
invest it and make more money
sorry i know i am bad.. but i still feel IT is worst then me by 1000X so yea.. i can say IT lor
Originally posted by eagle:She is telling us that she wastes other people's money to get P-membership for her instead of donating it to the old folks.
Total hypocrite giving excuses.
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:eh, not everyone can get a bloodstain on his bed hor, after that one i believe he has the right to join parn's club
For the record, Parn is the lesser of the two evils.
At least, she still got some wits.
Since you all are not smart enough to trace my posts, then I also don't bother to repeat myself.
Smart people are people who bothered to do some research and trace my post.
This topic like many others, has successfully exposed many forumers in here to be retarded in real lives.
I find that alot of forumers here are probably people who aren't good enough in their real lives and come here to seek for a second chance.
But guess what? They are still not good enough in here. Their environment can change from real life to anonymously behind a computer screen, but their inadequate mentality will show people their true standards in their real lives. ![]()
Do you all need a third chance? Go kill yourselves for a third chance and also cure yourselves of your disease called "Stupidity" ok? ![]()
For the record, Parn is the lesser of the two evils.At least, she still got some wits.
well wits or not its all the same to me, its what they keep spewing out thats interesting. only one shemale's ruder.
Originally posted by youyayu:pay me 1b pounds i also don't want >.>
its honorary membership, no payment needed.
For the record, Parn is the lesser of the two evils.At least, she still got some wits.
Parn really described herself well in her post and showed herself not smart.
Smart people wouldn't even bother to waste time to trace the posts of an imbecile. Why should they? It isn't anything smart at all (only those with too much time to spare will think it is). Time is much better spent in the forum on helping people who needs it, e.g. at IT Support Corner or at Homework Forum.
She is probably extremely bad in her real life, which is the main reason she come here to seek for a second chance.
But guess what? She is still not good enough in here. Her
environment can change from real life to being anonymous
behind a computer screen, but her inadequate and extremely immature mentality will
show people her true standards in her real
life. ![]()
Maybe she needs a third chance. She should go kill herself for a
third chance and also cure herself of her multiple diseases called
"hypocrisy", "autism", "insecurity" and "low E.Q.". ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:Parn really described herself well in her post and showed herself not smart.
Smart people wouldn't even bother to waste time to trace the posts of an imbecile. Why should they? It isn't anything smart at all (only those with too much time to spare will think it is). Time is much better spent in the forum on helping people who needs it, e.g. at IT Support Corner or at Homework Forum.
She is probably extremely bad in her real life, which is the main reason she come here to seek for a second chance.
But guess what? She is still not good enough in here. Her environment can change from real life to being anonymous behind a computer screen, but her inadequate and extremely immature mentality will show people her true standards in her real life.
Maybe she needs a third chance. She should go kill herself for a third chance and also cure herself of her multiple diseases called "hypocrisy", "autism", "insecurity" and "low E.Q.".
Thanks for honoring me, my friend.
But I'm not looking for a debate
Truth is, I abhor people like youakid. At least Parn never stepped on my tail! ![]()
I cao liao! flame wars!!!
Originally posted by Detached:Thanks for honoring me, my friend.
But I'm not looking for a debate
Truth is, I abhor people like youakid. At least Parn never stepped on my tail!
I cao liao! flame wars!!!
what did i ever do to u?