Originally posted by eagle:Parn really described herself well in her post and showed herself not smart.
Smart people wouldn't even bother to waste time to trace the posts of an imbecile. Why should they? It isn't anything smart at all (only those with too much time to spare will think it is). Time is much better spent in the forum on helping people who needs it, e.g. at IT Support Corner or at Homework Forum.
She is probably extremely bad in her real life, which is the main reason she come here to seek for a second chance.
But guess what? She is still not good enough in here. Her environment can change from real life to being anonymous behind a computer screen, but her inadequate and extremely immature mentality will show people her true standards in her real life.
Maybe she needs a third chance. She should go kill herself for a third chance and also cure herself of her multiple diseases called "hypocrisy", "autism", "insecurity" and "low E.Q.".
As usual, you are still unable to repel my post without reproducing mine.
Hehehehe.....you got no sense of shame or you got no pride? ![]()
Eat lor.
nicotine gum
Originally posted by parn:
As usual, you are still unable to repel my post without reproducing mine.Hehehehe.....you got no sense of shame or you got no pride?
As usual, you couldn't understand my post or sarcasm at all.
You still displaying your low IQ? ![]()
What for waste energy to repel your post when you are describing yourself so aptly? You retarded or what?
erm let me think...
eat lor then arcade $1 then more lah dunno how to add.
22 bus rides......
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:so you're telling us P-membership not paid by you? like you declare to everyone you're a girl with high standards? only to turn out you were a guy a few years ago?
to ts: if you're thinking so much about the $10 i'm sure it means more than just money to you. so why the hurry to spend it? if you're thinking means no urgent thing at the moment. just put it aside for now and if the need comes then spend lah. if you force yourself to spend now when there's no need might regret also.
While, i think that if it is just a 10 dollar note, it feels a little less memorable. However, if it is used to purchase something, i think that item can be used to serve as a sort of "memory" kindda thing.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:While, i think that if it is just a 10 dollar note, it feels a little less memorable. However, if it is used to purchase something, i think that item can be used to serve as a sort of "memory" kindda thing.
wristband
to me wristband hold a very significant yi yi..
but to you, i do not know. maybe u can buy something with that $10 to someone you like..
A mug also can
Everytime you drink water from it, you will see and remember
Originally posted by eagle:As usual, you couldn't understand my post or sarcasm at all.
You still displaying your low IQ?
What for waste energy to repel your post when you are describing yourself so aptly? You retarded or what?
I know you are retarded and I don't even need to ask you if you are retarded, cos you won't be able to answer my question anyway. ![]()
But now I know you're also shameless with no pride. ![]()
Are you alright? ![]()
Let me know if you need me to reply, otherwise you may continue to bark away.
donate every cent...
i'm serious
I know you are retarded and I don't even need to ask you if you are retarded, cos you won't be able to answer my question anyway.But now I know you're also shameless with no pride.
Are you alright?
Let me know if you need me to reply, otherwise you may continue to bark away.
LOL
After describing yourself so aptly, you continue to prove yourself correct.
Still being retarded and acting like an autistic kid ![]()
Do go on and further display your autism. ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:LOL
After describing yourself so aptly, you continue to prove yourself correct.Still being retarded and acting like an autistic kid
Do go on and further display your autism.
dont stress yourself eagle, just have fun mocking her. i'll give you afew tips.
1. ignore her replies, they dont make sense. She'll just say something stupid and completely out of the blue anyway. Here's an example "you are still unable to repel my post without reproducing mine", does it make even remote sense to anyone ? NO. And its REBUTT, no one REPELS arguments.
2. Engage in grandiloquence, she'll get confused and humiliate herself. Its funny.
3. She's autistic. Dont as me how i know. I just KNOW. And anyone who doubts me is also autistic. HAHAHA
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:
dont stress yourself eagle, just have fun mocking her. i'll give you afew tips.
1. ignore her replies, they dont make sense. She'll just say something stupid and completely out of the blue anyway. Here's an example "you are still unable to repel my post without reproducing mine", does it make even remote sense to anyone ? NO. And its REBUTT, no one REPELS arguments.
2. Engage in grandiloquence, she'll get confused and humiliate herself. Its funny.
3. She's autistic. Dont as me how i know. I just KNOW. And anyone who doubts me is also autistic. HAHAHA
It's no stress at all.
She has already described herself so well. Then she asked why I am 'unable to repel'. Why should I if the description on herself fits so nicely? ![]()
It's so duh ![]()
10 dollars is so small. so easy can finish already. need to teach meh?
Parn should read this for herself
7 Signs That You're Living in Denial
Especially this part
Everyone Else is Wrong: Are all of the people who don't agree with you clueless? Are they that ignorant, can't they understand your brilliance? I'm sorry but, if that's the way you see things, I am afraid that the problem lies elsewhere. One tip: it's not with everyone else.
Competent people can live their lives by themselves and find success in their own decision.
Incompetent people constantly requires assurance from people to believe that they are right and doing well in life. They don't have any decision of their own, every decision they made in their lives are according to how common/popular that decision is selected by others.
Understand and learnt something today? Incompetent retards? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Competent people can live their lives by themselves and find success in their own decision.
Incompetent people constantly requires assurance from people to believe that they are right and doing well in life. They don't have any decision of their own, every decision they made in their lives are according to how common/popular that decision is selected by others.
Understand and learnt something today? Incompetent retards?
talking about urself?
Spend it on 4D or TOTO
you can make big bucks if you are lucky, let the money grow
Originally posted by parn:Competent people can live their lives by themselves and find success in their own decision.
Understand and learnt something today? Incompetent retards?
Some stupid girl doesnt understand what 'competence' means, and confused it with confidence.
now THATS real 'competent'. HAHA
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:
Some stupid girl doesnt understand what 'competence' means, and confused it with confidence.
now THATS real 'competent'. HAHA
I can see HyperionDCZ is one of those incompetent retards.
One good way to identify incompetent retards like HyperionDCZ, is that he doesn't have the ability to express himself without using his "sarcasm" to excuse himself.
LOL....I'm not surprised, it has been proven so many times. Forumers like HyperionDCZ has no real value to the forumers in sgforums at all....except for barking value.
Happy Barking. ![]()
I can see HyperionDCZ is one of those incompetent retards.One good way to identify incompetent retards like HyperionDCZ, is that he doesn't have the ability to express himself without using his "sarcasm" to excuse himself.
LOL....I'm not surprised, it has been proven so many times. Forumers like HyperionDCZ has no real value to the forumers in sgforums at all....except for barking value.
Happy Barking.
ooo looks like someone is angry now hahaha
and im sorry for the sarcasm, but at least i have that. Unlike you. you can only express yourself through incoherence.
IF i had $10, i'd buy parn an education. XD
keep in inside an old biscuit tin
go buy 4d or toto and hope to win 10million.