Originally posted by youyayu:money is enough is just how u mange it
It also depends on what u want in life......some pple are jus content with 3 meals and a happy family.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Huh very fun to rephrase is it. Read carefully la.....
Not fun. I think its realistic . ( Notice I did not go more than 7 K ) ... Those have gone towards luxury model.
Yours is fun for argument , I think mine is down to earth to some people ...![]()
but the kids got to share happy meals i tell u.......
Originally posted by Ice Dive:
Not fun. I think its realistic . ( Notice I did not go more than 7 K ) ... Those have gone towards luxury model.Yours is fun for argument , I think mine is down to earth to some people ...
Relax la....7k can be spent in different ways, according to the individual.
Not all sources of money come from your pay you know, u gota invest wisely too.. unless you earn a ridiculous amount of pay, your lifetime's worth of work will probably not be enough to cover your house, car, bills, children's uni fees etc etc.
Its supremely important to invest early IMO
Of course remember too that money is merely the means to the ultimate end of a fufilling life
Originally posted by youyayu:money is enough is just how u mange it
not everyone is born with a silver spoon like u...
not everyone has his father to pay for his car and marriage like u...
not everyone is given everything by his father like u...
ppl like u who is sheltered and given everything will never understand the value of money...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:not everyone is born with a silver spoon like u...
not everyone has his father to pay for his car and marriage like u...
not everyone is given everything by his father like u...
ppl like u who is sheltered and given everything will never understand the value of money...
/me burn more paper money for gui gui...
Ah gui~~~ must remember to eat well ah~ remember to give me tio 4D or TOTO ah...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
/me burn more paper money for gui gui...Ah gui~~~ must remember to eat well ah~ remember to give me tio 4D or TOTO ah...
don't forget the fruits =x or food to bribe them~
I am the 1287317547165371625478th person
buy 4697 in the coming wed 4d.
hope u all tio
The prices of everything is going up, you probably can expect that for another few more years.
Originally posted by citymax:how to survive throughout this terrible times, when goverment urge employers not to increase the pay for the employees...and every single things seem to rise everyday.
HEARD OF ENYOUTH???LOL
TRY lor if u really hard up 4 $$$
nowadays not enug $ to buy christmas present too...
even for a S3 kid, S$10 is just enough for me for lunch and half dinner. yea.
If u can eat chicken rice for $2 lunch and dinner and drink tap water.....I'm sure $4,000 more than enough. ![]()
Money is getting smaller and smaller.. though now the gas prices down quite a bit, but other stuffs (eg. transport, tax, electricity) all gone SKY HIGH. Ultimately, we're still paying more.. it doesn't even balance...
Living is Singapore is... high expenditure commitment.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:If u can eat chicken rice for $2 lunch and dinner and drink tap water.....I'm sure $4,000 more than enough.
aiyah... eat $1 cup noodle lor
or $0.30 instant noodles
Originally posted by eagle:aiyah... eat $1 cup noodle lor
or $0.30 instant noodles
u eat cup noodle S$1?
go 7-11, range 1.30-2.50 le lor... ...
Mama... 1.30
where got recession sia.you go orchard road the past few weeks.pack like hell sia.
everyone is shopping and buying like they are very rich .
hahah.
$2 COE people also chiong to showrooms...
people choing to showroom and found out their loan not approved by bank
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
u eat cup noodle S$1?go 7-11, range 1.30-2.50 le lor... ...
Mama... 1.30
Who tell you to go those places to buy
Go supermarket la. Really got $1 one ![]()
Or those Super Cup Noodles in mega packets... I think less than $1 ![]()
ya, i see 60 cts one before
Originally posted by citymax:people choing to showroom and found out their loan not approved by bank