After the posting on STOMP website, ACJC students are even more famous now.
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=41849
Eww. Thats really bad. Looks like its better to keep a low profile huh?
hmmm.....
acjc girls like sm? ![]()
Haiz they forgot to do one thing rather than humiliated her is to St**p her n***d ma
What's worst are some of the comments there. Those pple think it's cool & nothing's wrong..What's in their brain? ![]()
got thread liao... http://sgforums.com/forums/2866/topics/337036 ![]()
I got the video. PM for negogiations for it. Just to inform you, there is ZG pics in it![]()
Last time AC got fight club right? ![]()
anyone who has that video can please send me? haha. well, in my opinion, birthday bashes and this kinda thing are pretty normal in school. Just that this one's made public cos it was posted on youtube. On top of that, the birthday girl was a willing party. so we needn't need to exaggerate our reponses. It aint some sex vid or what.
ah i only saw the censored video!!!
dam it who got not censored de?!?!
btw i hate this kind of thing... ppl birthday should treat them better.. still do these...
haiz haiz... kids nowadays..
IA
ACJC's reputation kia bo damaged liao.
so it tells us what?
polys is e better options![]()
my fren kana lagi cham.
dark soya sauce, chilli sauce, eggs n flour, water..
she cried..
In my sec school days, it's a 'norm' for my class to 'beat' up the birthday ones.
But it's more circulated among the more popular ones, and the 'bashings' aren't that bad; just light punches and tickles.
But unluckily, I was given the bashings as well, ironically, I was pretty low profile, but just down on my luck that the popular gals were in a bad mood that day. :(
Was dragged into the toilet and bashed up quite badly, friends tried to drag me away, they warned them not to get involved, else they will beat them up as well.
Sigh~~ Managed to escape by pushing one of the gals away and I just practically ran off with my friends; with lots of bruises and aches.
Haiz~~
ac rich ma..
can afford to buy cake and throw..knn
ginnas nowadays need to know the limits ![]()
wad we do in our school is to use marker draw farnie stuff on their belly...den spray deep heat all over them (expensive hor)
Originally posted by donkhead333:ac rich ma..
can afford to buy cake and throw..knn
ginnas nowadays need to know the limits
wad we do in our school is to use marker draw farnie stuff on their belly...den spray deep heat all over them (expensive hor)
ya. big gals liao still yet like small little ger ger...![]()
fight club was funny back in my time. Last time other classmates punch people then they fly back and hit the wall. Like action film. Or tau pok.
Looks like they have brought it to another level. Fight club 2
obviously the girl had no bf or he would come and save her and kick all those other girls asses hah
the girl like bdsm is it.
what kind of bday bash is this sia. if want to get tied up, take it to the bed la.
Originally posted by Lorry`:the girl like bdsm is it.
what kind of bday bash is this sia. if want to get tied up, take it to the bed la.
maybe could have done porn video....
She must have been a bitch.
retards
bunch of immature kids ![]()
Sad sad world.
Fat girls always get bullied.
But i think they did it for fun lar .
18 birthday kina like that sure wont forget. LOL
Hear teachers say before JC bb bashes are all quite hiong.
Also gt hear before rugby players stripping one of their birthday boys down to the skin in the middle of the field.
ac is good but is branded as elite JC nowadays mah?
This prove that ITE is way better than JCs. My 17th birthday was wonders.
Originally posted by Karma88:Sad sad world.
Fat girls always get bullied.
But i think they did it for fun lar .
18 birthday kina like that sure wont forget. LOL
Which makes me think, does counselling for the kids enough? Seems like a easy escape for them. Hella! I'm making a online petition, asking views from people around the world.