hmm yea JC birthday bashes are mostly quite hiong one eg. strip n smash cake on face...tie person up n hamtam. well all sorts la. how i noe..cos my jc oso does that also la. last time we were doing birthday bash for one guy until teacher came into toilet n kao pei us lol. and actually from my point of view i do agree with the ac ppl la all in the name of fun n if the "victim" is alrite with that well thn i feel is rather ok.
On a serious note, its quite goondo for the person to go n upload the video on youtube alr. this kind of thing for personal comsumption can liao wad lol still nid to publisize. but afterall it cos a big hoo-ha is becos of ITS ACJC for goodness shake. if some jepalang jc ppl go n post i wonder if there will be any uproar..hmm.
i used to tie my fren up on a tree..
and i used to get tied up on a pillar in sch
i bet the guys there enjoying free show
This is nothing compared to what I can do to my clients in my dungeon. ![]()
Madame Parn
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:This prove that ITE is way better than JCs. My 17th birthday was wonders.
got 2 birthday cakes
; 1 for the face, 1 to be eaten
no worries. this is small case..
last time i got 1 friend bdae.. we pour jolly sandy all over her..
then she fever
sad huh?
hey i dunno how much my opinion may weigh here on the acc tt i was previously from ac too.
perhaps we can give the kids a chance n let this matter rest?
i mean we all agree tt mrs chan's coverin up the entire matter with a "supposed lie" but wat we'ere all concerned abt is the post effect the incident has on the girl emotionally isnt it? if we carry on with all these nasty comments, arent we in fact the ultimate culprit causing the trauma to persist in her?
maybe we shld just let the matter rest? let the school and parents deal with it.
so much for a "cool" jc.
its pretty cool allright
Kids these days ah.
Want to sarbo okay, but why so stupid post in youtube?
Everybody trying to get their 15 minutes of worldwide fame.
Haiz. ![]()
Kids will always be kids...![]()
Birthday bash is fuked up one. U think the fella kena one like it meh. Verbally say ok la but inside u think they feel good ar. Come try let ppl tie up den do all sort of stuns coz of 1 bday see how u feel. Y make bday become a tragic la . . If u think its fun to do den try on ur family members la see u like it bo.
Originally posted by Warcounter:Birthday bash is fuked up one. U think the fella kena one like it meh. Verbally say ok la but inside u think they feel good ar. Come try let ppl tie up den so all sort of stuns coz of 1 bday see how u feel. Y make bday become a tragic la . . If u think its fun to do den try on ur family members la see u like it bo.
That's why ppl always attend other ppl's b'dae party...
to take revenge...![]()
I think these things should stop lor. Who will do it willingly de or else u wun see ppl using the word tie liao. Somemore if u dun wan ppl to bash u, u think u can stop a bunch of beasts even if u dun wan meh lol . . U throw 10 cake at the fella he buay song next time he throw back 20 at u. When bash until human life involve see song anot
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:What's worst are some of the comments there. Those pple think it's cool & nothing's wrong..What's in their brain?
ya lor.. AC problem what.. we not from AC better dun comment ar... wah.. so scared sia.. like i comment already will kena like that... knn... AC always famous for this kind of things. sighz..........there's nothing in their brain lah.. that's the main problem...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
ya lor.. AC problem what.. we not from AC better dun comment ar... wah.. so scared sia.. like i comment already will kena like that... knn... AC always famous for this kind of things. sighz..........there's nothing in their brain lah.. that's the main problem...
-.- u ask those bday basher go do somethin more extreme to the girl den when police come catch u tell them "no u cannot catch coz u not from tat JC".
lol i feel damn sad for the girl. Poor thing
wow these girls damn hiong. the more she scream the happier they are. lucky they didn't strip her bare
same thing happened to one of my friend during my sec school years but we had our limit and stopped, girls > boys now ![]()
fun stuff can happen around us if we want to, dun make life boring.
very boliao...
take flame thrower blast at ur fren den keep running around cfm exciting
Another new post from STOMP
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=41989
Originally posted by gunner77:retards
bunch of immature kids
spoilt rich kids acting like a bunch of loonies, future elites? my foot... RI never looked better...
i dun think kids will do such things