Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah wah.. here become catfight liao.. lol so scary..
when you see avatar of the transexual, you will know there the transexual goes again to bitch around.
Originally posted by parn:
I can't read what's in your "blah blah".And I've decided not to create my own account, more exciting and controversial if I continued to use this account.
yarr, it meant whatever also "bao ga liao".
Originally posted by Fantagf:very thick skin for transexual to ask for 30k diamond ring. wonder, you want to consider this transexual as gf or not?
i can't confirm she/he/it tranny or not ma, but in reality... SIAO AH. ![]()
OMG...Fantagf claims to know ME.....
I'm feeling sooooo scared and insecure right now.....who wanna save me? ![]()
By the way hor, Fantagf should stay away from those Made in China Fanta drinks, they might contain melamine.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
i can't confirm she/he/it tranny or not ma, but in reality... SIAO AH.
transexual is more than siao ah.
are you paid well for the job at the IT show?
Originally posted by Fantagf:transexual is more than siao ah.
are you paid well for the job at the IT show?
lol finally, back to topic... ok la, not high not low... reasonable. quite a slackable job, sit at counter add RAM for customers who paid for a RAM upgrade, chuck the laptop into carrying case for them and voila! somemore meals provided.
anyone knows the IQ of transexual who is so fond of misinterpretation.
lol finally, back to topic... ok la, not high not low... reasonable. quite a slackable job, sit at counter add RAM for customers who paid for a RAM upgrade, chuck the laptop into carrying case for them and voila! somemore meals provided.
wonderamazement, do you know where can I get my lappie cleaned?
not me. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:when you see avatar of the transexual, you will know there the transexual goes again to bitch around.
i dunno anything abt the transsexual story.. care to share? lol
wonderamazement, do you know where can I get my lappie cleaned?
clean? which part of the laptop?
quite a good deal during this financial crisis. that transexual is here to disrupt discussion.
I went browse thru those job websites, there are ads that are looking for students. Think these days companies don't mind students just to save costs.
holiday liao ah?
no wonder just now so many people at vivo and sentosa...lol
Originally posted by Fantagf:quite a good deal during this financial crisis. that transexual is here to disrupt discussion.
I went browse thru those job websites, there are ads that are looking for students. Think these days companies don't mind students just to save costs.
now this period of time mostly students awaiting O lvl results, maybe a few waiting for April intake to polytechnic... A level also finishing or is it over already? students, "cost efficient" labour la. ![]()
Originally posted by Deino:holiday liao ah?
no wonder just now so many people at vivo and sentosa...lol
not forgetting PSLE also over liao.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i dunno anything abt the transsexual story.. care to share? lol
Should have saved those links. If I find them will let you have it. Meanwhile, if you are interested to know, can go SEARCH and type the transexual's nick, you should be able to find some.
now this period of time mostly students awaiting O lvl results, maybe a few waiting for April intake to polytechnic... A level also finishing or is it over already? students, "cost efficient" labour la.
There are companies who don't mind students. Especially during the festive seasons, companies need help in distributing flyers, wrapping hampers, selling christmas cards.
clean? which part of the laptop?
The insides part of my laptop? I think maybe it's dusty inside? Cos I can hear the fans spinning...but I can't feel the hot air exiting from the vents?
But I got alot of valuable photos in my lappie...if it died on me, I'll be quite sad.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
There are companies who don't mind students. Especially during the festive seasons, companies need help in distributing flyers, wrapping hampers, selling christmas cards.
i used to work for this electronics MNC, pay also reasonable, easy job... stick stickers onto electrical components... work ard 2-3 weeks get around $750 already.
now IT show at Expo gonna need quite a decent number of flyer distributors, mostly around $50 a day... yucks.
The insides part of my laptop? I think maybe it's dusty inside? Cos I can hear the fans spinning...but I can't feel the hot air exiting from the vents?But I got alot of valuable photos in my lappie...if it died on me, I'll be quite sad.
transfer valuable documents to a temporary "holding place" like an external HDD or something like that (thumbdrive)... laptop what brand? still under warranty?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i used to work for this electronics MNC, pay also reasonable, easy job... stick stickers onto electrical components... work ard 2-3 weeks get around $750 already.
now IT show at Expo gonna need quite a decent number of flyer distributors, mostly around $50 a day... yucks.
where do you get this job at the IT show?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
where do you get this job at the IT show?
same company which i worked for COMEX at Suntec... lao jiao. ![]()
same company which i worked for COMEX at Suntec... lao jiao.
It is quite good to stick to the same company, may be next time when you finished your study you can work there.
transfer valuable documents to a temporary "holding place" like an external HDD or something like that (thumbdrive)... laptop what brand? still under warranty?
SONY.....passed warranty period already, yup...will do that.
So do you know where I can get my laptop insides cleaned?
not forgetting PSLE also over liao.
ya...alot of xdd and xmm...lol