Originally posted by udontknowme:k. i have just had 6 slices of bread. zzzzzzzzzzzz.......
this is too farkin much!
i know. must be the poppy seeds :x
Poppy? Are u high on morphine?
me watching flash mobs video
so cool
mi got my daddy to buy stuff in china for me. then get his fren to bring back for me. xmas i go collect from the fren =P
if i wasnt in canada i could be in china now loh :x and if i wasnt in canada i could ask for lot more things loh.
heh...the oni time mi parents buy me stuff is oni when they go overseas...and oni if the things in that country is relatively cheap....which means i LOVE it when my dad goes to China!!! heehee =)
eberyting oso melamine lah
the ducks' feed tt they ate also poisonous oredi
feed noopig melamine
Originally posted by TehJarVu:eberyting oso melamine lah
the ducks' feed tt they ate also poisonous oredi
Almost eberything made in and from china contains melamine wad. ![]()
all the spoilt kids here
must stardee in canada and uk
mi must study becos kenot afford to pay international stoodent fees anywhere else loh.
cb
i think spoilt kids go canada and uk study come back also same
exhibit a: noopig
me stardee hard hard and go nus pay peasant price lor
every day take 1.5 hrs per bus trip to and fro some more
me go oberseas is FOC leh si lau pig the si banana
me go koon liao
bye bye
if i go NUS i wun be paying peasant price loh. and have to work in singapore for 7 years after than. plus mi oredi told mi dad i not going there. i know too many pple. and too many pple know me. plus is see me grow up one. if they lealli teach mi, then...err...AWKWARD!
ooh s3x time
brb
byebye
nitenite
FI~
eh. i had a WEIRD dream last nite.
i dreamt that i could talk to cats and dogs.
so friggin weird. hahahaha....
good mah then can kelong
tsk dun ask me wat tt is
i also dreamt before my cat could talk
and she was buying a school bag to go to school wtf
si fipig wish u dream of anabelle
i cannot really remember the details of my dreams anymore....but errr....it reminded me of halloween. was creepy and there was blood and dead pple involved somehow....
i wish i realli could tok to cats n dogs T.T
Dr Dolittle. ![]()
she is siao
huai u all no go sleep
go sleep lah
so bloody late oredi
me woke up
so when were you sleeping????
did you have dinner??
ok me go sleep