i finally bought bread =D
eating bread now =D
lol udon just in time to see the vid.
I'm waiting for the iphone killer nokia 5800![]()
ah udon is here
pls read here
kekekeke
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2138/topics/336113?page=2
you no link properly for me how the hell i read???????
i too lazy to copy and paste. and too lazy to make it clickable for meself oso. tsk.
and yesh. MEOWMEOW =D i lub =D
tsk, spoilt child
finally done with my fone!!!
hope the alarm rings tml.....
hurhur~
Argh! I cant believe the amt of dense people arnd.
Just pisses me off and feel like slapping them.
o-k i go koon liao... nights all!
Originally posted by laurence82:ah udon is here
pls read here
kekekeke
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2138/topics/336113?page=2
you may think they (whoever these theys are) are dense. but i'm sure there are pple around you hu oso think u r dense loh.
eh. i die oredi lah. everytime i got fresh bread mi will binge on bread one loh. tsk.
and....nitenite wonder~
Originally posted by ditzy:I'm waiting for the iphone killer nokia 5800
heng ah u, tell me tis time, arbo i kok ur head
eh snoopig!
in china you got eat 'cowhide candy' anot...??
my fren just asked me to buy isymphonic geez
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh snoopig!
in china you got eat 'cowhide candy' anot...??
no have, me old man my teeth all drop ler cannot eat candy
i drink, no need teeth to munch mah
k. i have just had 6 slices of bread. zzzzzzzzzzzz.......
this is too farkin much!
i know. must be the poppy seeds :x
tt one is 麦芽糖 issit?
牛皮糖?
heehee æ»ç‰›çš®
tap some bong
Originally posted by udontknowme:you may think they (whoever these theys are) are dense. but i'm sure there are pple around you hu oso think u r dense loh.
Maybe. ![]()
so noopig. u no even that old loh. tsk.
my grandfather 90 years old oredi still can eat loh.
my sis just came back from china
she bought vacuum-packed duck tongues back
eww
i no dare to eat
牛皮 lah....
the other one mi dunno how many years no eat oredi T.T
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my sis just came back from china
she bought vacuum-packed duck tongues back
ewwi no dare to eat
OMG! Duck tongues! I love them!!
Err. From china ah, i think u better nt try. Lest got extra melamine.