but realli very pain loh.
and tonite mi went out. and got soaked becos of the rain. and oni one person brought umbrella. 4 pple squeeze under 1 umbrealla not very good lor. tsk.
wow.
si ah lau
reply so fast.
Udonnyyy
oh under rain ah
haha
its pneumonia
u will die
noooo =((( udonnyyyy go see a doc
stupid laulau.tsk
fairlady back in singapore now arh??
tsk
dun be nice to her
me new fone is so cool
but i realise there are some things quite stupid
still nokia better.....
yeah came back on 14th =) I just got my E71 and i'm loving it ![]()
i laze most of yesterday
talking to a yandao now
ooo...fresh meat ah ![]()
yah, fresh meat, will bring him to next outing to be savoured by everyone
had a lot of eat so far?
met up with lots of frens oredi??
good to be home??
=P
hahahaha.....okok...
Originally posted by udontknowme:had a lot of eat so far?
met up with lots of frens oredi??
good to be home??=P
Haha so far...the food is really heavenly
i realised how much i missed sg food when i started on my first bowl of noodles...
Not really most of them are busy...either overseas or serving NS....so i think most probably next week i'll meet up with them =)
yeahh home is so nice and comfortable....hehe how about you? how's sch?
hurhur. yes. i was always aware of the fact that i missed the food in singapore.
go out more now that you're back lah =p
school's ok. school's school. ONE MORE MONTH AND I'LL BE IN TORONTO!!!! WOOHOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i is eating beehoon
Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhur. yes. i was always aware of the fact that i missed the food in singapore.
go out more now that you're back lah =p
school's ok. school's school. ONE MORE MONTH AND I'LL BE IN TORONTO!!!! WOOHOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
haha yeah...i can go out liao....cool =D good luck and have a great time in Toronto!
Heheh you know in Aussie right most of their foods...its either very sweet or very salty =(
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:haha yeah...i can go out liao....cool =D good luck and have a great time in Toronto!
Heheh you know in Aussie right most of their foods...its either very sweet or very salty =(
my sydney friend complained sg food too sweet too salty
alamak
haha
zhun bo....in aussie those asian restaurants...add MSG in the buckets
hmm
maybe different tastebuds
Me prefer sg food =(
My friend told me the new bond show was called...
"Condom of Solace"...![]()
Sianz still not used to it keep feeling like i'm still on the plane T_T
i dun blame u
9 hrs of flight
i one hour two hour already super restless