i didnt eat any asian food at all when i was in australia....so i cant tell....
the only thing about planes that bother me is THE SMELL!!!!! omg...there's just something about how the plane smells that bothers me soooo much. that and the puny seats.
i went to a chinese buffet when i was in Oz
some small restaurant in the basement of a nearby shopping stretch
it's like a chup cai png buffet
quite good
and quite cheap
A$17.80/pax
the HK restaurant not bery good though
tonite got 舞林大�!!!
i SHOULD be going to sleep. but my hair is not dry yet....zzzzzzzzzzzz.....so tired....
vuvu is back
no go paris or london
eating bedok's orh jian now with my wine woots
i nvr had any buffet in Oz
and their chinese food is salty
i oni had jap food ONCE on the day i handed in my thesis and closed my bank account, so 凄凉 sia
but i had $6.50 pho almost every week woots my comfort food
fairlady tok like my Can fren sia
add msg in the buckets
bah bah bah
the calendar stupid right?
stupid SE fone leh
all profiles are using the same ringtone and msg alert
just loud or soft or with silent or increasing ringtone or vibration
grr.....
when they are loud they are really loud
louder than nokia
good for chow hee lang ppl
sound quality is better than nokia
but i not using the music player function a lot
i need to clean my ears
Originally posted by FireIce:sound quality is better than nokia
but i not using the music player function a lot
you never buy the xperia?
Originally posted by laurence82:i need to clean my ears
use guardian extra large cotton tips
it's orgasmic
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
use guardian extra large cotton tips
it's orgasmic
orgasmic but will clean or not
if still chow hee lang
can come my house here de ear candling
10 bucks nia with neck 马�鸡
Originally posted by laurence82:orgasmic but will clean or not
depends wat's insai
next CB name is the good the bad the weird
i dun wan to watch Daniel Craig as Bond
me will seek professional advice
yah ask them shun bian check the head
check liao
but room im IMH is asspensive
so me stay in my own bedroom
i suddenly feel like going to see movie
but i hv 3 DVDs borrowed fr the library
| The Carrot Cake Conversations |
this one good or not?
so long oredi and my hair is still not FULLY dry loh. tsk.
and im tired. but not realli in the mood to sleep oso.
no mood to sleep tt is farnie