the 如�神掌 manual u no nid buy
i gib u free
sian.
craving for milo!
what is this ru lai shen zhang thing???
you had dinner oredi anot? why you not sleeping?
i go pompom
later shall make ��and hot chocolate
i think the best cup noodle gotta be nong shim le!!
me fav is maggie!
Originally posted by udontknowme:what is this ru lai shen zhang thing???
you had dinner oredi anot? why you not sleeping?
chiu no watch 功夫 ijjit?
no eat.
me wan to save money T.T
and i yesterday slp till 9pm
and today i slept till 3pm
now cannot sleep le!
Nici !! lol.. online shop wonder how long will arrive.
7 days.,. n cost EURO 59.90.. just for the frieght..
mai ku ku ar
ok. later when you pompom finish then i oso make instant noodles and eat with you...keke
mi got hear abt this ru lai shen zhang thing before. but dunno what it is lah. i no watch gong fu oso.
not eating is not helping to save money lah. later you screw up your body then you have to spend more to fix it >.<
如�神掌 can blow u up to smothereens
Originally posted by udontknowme:ok. later when you pompom finish then i oso make instant noodles and eat with you...keke
mi got hear abt this ru lai shen zhang thing before. but dunno what it is lah. i no watch gong fu oso.
not eating is not helping to save money lah. later you screw up your body then you have to spend more to fix it >.<
finally we can spend some quality time with each other..
by eating instant noodles together =p
ok udon me know u will 心痛滴
so me wont starve myself again le!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Nici !! lol.. online shop wonder how long will arrive.
7 days.,. n cost EURO 59.90.. just for the frieght..
mai ku ku ar
so ex!
chiu buy simi?!
no wonder u're left with oni $1200. or whatever the amount was in the previous page =P
eh chips! your instant noodles is what brand? what flavour?
nong shim
the hot n spicy one
wah
eat the same one together ah?!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
so ex!chiu buy simi?!
Nici soft toy. lol!
I order the big one he he. Small one i buy when in sg.
But apparently buy branded stuffs in NZ cheaper now then sg.... cause of our exchange rate. lol!My friend bought like LV belt for his gf.. wallet n tie also for himself.
I thinking getting n lv tie myself. Cause got one i really really like . use for friends wedding when back. I still deciding ler..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Nici soft toy. lol!
I order the big one he he. Small one i buy when in sg.
But apparently buy branded stuffs in NZ cheaper now then sg.... cause of our exchange rate. lol!My friend bought like LV belt for his gf.. wallet n tie also for himself.
I thinking getting n lv tie myself. Cause got one i really really like . use for friends wedding when back. I still deciding ler..
mai tu liao
buy now worry later ![]()
got peekture of the toy you bot?? =P
no of course not eat same one lah! i dont think i can find that brand here in the first place. HAHA. mi eating hot n spicy also though! haha. i eating oredi leh. =P
Originally posted by udontknowme:got peekture of the toy you bot?? =P
no of course not eat same one lah! i dont think i can find that brand here in the first place. HAHA. mi eating hot n spicy also though! haha. i eating oredi leh. =P
haha
simi brand leh?
i think instant noodles hor
only asian brand de then nice
last yr i in london already experienced the ang moh brand de liao
hahahaha
me oso eating le!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:mai tu liao
buy now worry later
LoL
Worry later hor. hahaha.. no wonder my shopping funds so low at the end. aights !
laters. me go small shop. be back laters
Morning! Im back! ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:got peekture of the toy you bot?? =P

=D Camel. he he
Still hungry. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
=D Camel. he he
Why out of all animals, u buy a camel?? ![]()