cause camel got humps ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Why out of all animals, u buy a camel??
he he.. cause i think the camel is cute. lol
anyways gtg liaw. laters boy!
. Ok. Bye!
YAH! the camel is cute!!!! =P
mi instant noodles brand is CQYD!! haha.
i like mr noodles also leh. but this one i dunno is asian or not =P but I LIKE!
Nissin or myojo is good for me.
Dont knw wads mr noodles.
never seen mr noodles in singapore before. lol
Nope. Nvr seen it, i think. lol.
Ok. a little full ler, just had sandwich. with ice milo.
si ah chips go sleep oredi anot??
what kinda sandwich you had?
mi being a good boi and doing homework =D
He shld be sleep liao la. LOL.
Ham and egg sandwich. With 2 hams. Hahaha.
Good boi! When u finish 10 pages, i gib u sweet ok?

u think i stupid or what? i can get my own sweets.
bribe me with a car =D
and i love that peekture =P haha. abt the last page that one.
Originally posted by udontknowme:si ah chips go sleep oredi anot??
what kinda sandwich you had?
mi being a good boi and doing homework =D
not without u ![]()
tmd...so late oredi.
pls go sleep lah.
unless perhaps you have homework or something to do. hurhur........
tomorrow have class or not??
morning morning morning!!! math quiz later, shiet.
good luck....if you've practiced should be no prob...anyhow...is Quantum of Solace nice?
differentiation and limits... ho seh liao la T_T. QOS not bad, the starting machiam ending like that... overall plot may be confusing if you hadn't watched Casion Royale, but even if you did, it still is confusing. ![]()
i'd say 7/10 for nice sounding cars and face paced action. together with a mix of urban parkour. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:tmd...so late oredi.
pls go sleep lah.
unless perhaps you have homework or something to do. hurhur........
tomorrow have class or not??
yes udon~! ![]()
ill just go finish up some work and i'll go sleep
and yes
tml got lesson
but me wun pon,
dun worry ![]()
hmm should i buy a regular cut v-neck cardigan or a deep v-neck cardigan sia...
è¶…çº§å¤§é›¨ä¾ ......
last nite meeting until 12.30am
half the time i oredi switch off.... è¯æ— 次伦了.....
come come, who miss me?
cardigan outdated oredi lah!
Originally posted by FireIce:cardigan outdated oredi lah!
then what sia... presentation i lazy wear blazer, so tin tei.
i like the black double breasted one.
i slept at 8 this morning. woke up at 3pm. now i cant sleep! bloody hell. but good thing mi oni have class in the afterloon tmr~~! i think i shall go sleep around 2am....or 3.
u wanna show off chest hair?
i like the collar cardigan, if u dun want to look too casual
Originally posted by FireIce:u wanna show off chest hair?
i like the collar cardigan, if u dun want to look too casual
of course inside got wear either tee or shirt la! -_-
shawl collar?