yucks
Thts not sick.
. Thts carelessness.
FIRST!
need to plan CNY shopping liao
who wants to buy me mac mini for xmas??
Do you come from a land down under?
Where women glow and men plunder?
Cant you hear, cant you hear the thunder?
You better run, you better take cover.
Old sch sia.
Originally posted by laurence82:who wants to buy me mac mini for xmas??
I volunteer dimmy. ![]()
mango is good
i like
i love mango!
Originally posted by laurence82:who wants to buy me mac mini for xmas??
Who so stingy buy mini one!
I buy you Big Mac, ni yi kou, wo yi kou.
me will buy for dimmy
hehe
got miss me?
Originally posted by Cz:Who so stingy buy mini one!
I buy you Big Mac, ni yi kou, wo yi kou.
http://store.apple.com/sg/browse/home/shop_mac/family/mac_mini
Woo! Tonight gt herbal chicken for dinner. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got miss me?
Papa!
today got eat Beard Papa mama, I mean, mah?
Originally posted by laurence82:http://store.apple.com/sg/browse/home/shop_mac/family/mac_mini
I cannot afford ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:I cannot afford
its ok
someone else will buy for me
Originally posted by Cz:I cannot afford
Dont worry, u will someday. ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:Papa!
today got eat Beard Papa mama, I mean, mah?
no
i had long Q lor mee at old airport rd FC
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
no
i had long Q lor mee at old airport rd FC
I love the fried prawn noodles there.
The dry dry one.
Wah i have been eating it, since i was a small boi boi.
My mom loves the hokkien mee too. The stall where the vendors always have prepacked hokkien mee waiting for people to come and buy takeaway.
I want to eat dessert now.
dun go to the stone paradice at old airpok road fc
kns fondue
Originally posted by Cz:My mom loves the hokkien mee too. The stall where the vendors always have prepacked hokkien mee waiting for people to come and buy takeaway.
I want to eat dessert now.
Ah yes! Alot of people buy from them sia.
I also want my honeydew sago! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:dun go to the stone paradice at old airpok road fc
kns fondue
Where is it sia? Which lvl?