and here's how the royal set looks
claims to be using belgian chocolate but the choc is not chocolatish at all
waffles hard like rock.........
ice-cream oso no nice.....
next to the lor mee is a looks-good dessert stall
i was too full to eat
it's called 三姑糖水 or sth
eeee
Chinatown's famous almond paste dessert is called Er Gu Tang Shui, this one is San Gu... so bu yao lian.
is tt the sister of 二姑糖水 at chinatown?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
food oni got 1 lvl what
Got the upstairs also mah.
Originally posted by FireIce:www.thesweetstone.com
Old Airport Road Food Center
#01 -154
51 Old Airport Road
Singapore 390051
and here's how the royal set looks
claims to be using belgian chocolate but the choc is not chocolatish at all
waffles hard like rock.........
ice-cream oso no nice.....
Looks so ...
How much liddat?
$14.90
not expensive lah
but it's definitely not worth this price, considering the quality
It alrdy looks so
. the price like out to tok ppl.
dunno if the golden mile outlet (original) is better
but i relli not interested to try again
I rather pay $25++ and go to chocz
this is FONDUE!!!
Why no marshmallow?
btw, tt was taken in chocz @ marina sq
but then now close down oredi
i think assplanade still have
HD fondue set is quite nice also
with the ice-cream balls
but then now oni family set, no have couple set liao
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Why no marshmallow?
got!!!
the part where the pot blocking are the marshmallows
haha!~
maybe is ergu i can't remember how many gu
chinatown there got 1 dessert house sibeh nice
i forgot the name of the shop ler
my ex students took me there 1
Originally posted by FireIce:got!!!
the part where the pot blocking are the marshmallows
haha!~
Oh hahaha. So little nia. Marshmallows are a must for choc fondue. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Got the upstairs also mah.
upstairs no food lah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:maybe is ergu i can't remember how many gu
Moogu? ![]()
Chey its herbal chicken soup, not herbal whole chicken.
I miss herbal chicken.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:chinatown there got 1 dessert house sibeh nice
i forgot the name of the shop ler
my ex students took me there 1
Wei4 Xiang1 Yuan2? Along Temple St?
Hooray! On Tuesday the furniture movers are coming to help me throw away my bed! :D My room is going to be sooooo spacious :D
kookee the herbal chicken noodles very nice
nicer then crystal jade XLB 1
Originally posted by Cz:Wei4 Xiang1 Yuan2? Along Temple St?
Hooray! On Tuesday the furniture movers are coming to help me throw away my bed! :D My room is going to be sooooo spacious :D
oh yah 好象是
i'd better put tis in my hp
Originally posted by Cz:Wei4 Xiang1 Yuan2? Along Temple St?
U no bed then where u sleep sia?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:kookee the herbal chicken noodles very nice
nicer then crystal jade XLB 1
Where is it?
i bought 2 massagers from action city
mooku got see my post abt the doll u drew?
i saw it there