they bosses say no ability to provide buffet yet
now finally have liao!!!!
hair long oredi
keep brushing neck
damn gao weh......
morling people!
ai buey mai?
�心 relli power sia....
Originally posted by Pitot:harlem and his wife... pity him..
what happened?
divorce le?!
they finished the loading tests and started piling for the new shopping centre above the mrt station at my house already!! =D
my hair oso long... want to shorten the back but keep my front thick n long..
my food defrost liao, go cook.
wah yuan lai fifi is got think of me
wonderbra de tt website is so blardy toot lor
and badz de ties are so blardy lao tu
tsk wat's wrg wif u all??
i am back
eat a nice greasy char kway teow at clementi there
nice bcos it's greasy?
me still in opit
so 苦命lor
no solace for mi ah?
me go pompom
the solace is......... u can join me.....
CB
starhub got problem just now again sibo
chee bi0ng lah fifi
i going back to my hotel liaos~
let me continue watching my 舞林大�
my fone now is 31% batt
Originally posted by FireIce:
i think dark grey nicer
but hor, u got this face or not?
lol i like black though... this guy like jiao bin leh.
me home ler
any solace?
1. What a friend we have in Jesus,
all our sins and griefs to bear!
What a privilege to carry
everything to God in prayer!
O what peace we often forfeit,
O what needless pain we bear,
all because we do not carry
everything to God in prayer.
2. Have we trials and temptations?
Is there trouble anywhere?
We should never be discouraged;
take it to the Lord in prayer.
Can we find a friend so faithful
who will all our sorrows share?
Jesus knows our every weakness;
3. Are we weak and heavy laden,
cumbered with a load of care?
Precious Savior, still our refuge;
Do thy friends despise, forsake thee?
Take it to the Lord in prayer!
In his arms he'll take and shield thee;
thou wilt find a solace there.
where FIFI?
c liao?
RIP... *sniffs.
next week's 舞林大� nice sia
can see �甜甜 dance
hahahahahah
for those tt got watch taiwan variety one then u will know who �甜甜 is........
sounds er xin
small sweet sweet... yukyuk.