sho sleepy......... 
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
u know u will be very very happy if u spend all ur cash on urself!
go get that burberry bag!
go get that lv tie!
haha.. i got the burberry tie . The bag.. is nice man.. fark!! cannot la. I promise ppl already. Plus i overspent this year already.. like by a few grand. Thats why feel like poor n cant really buy stuffs. Have to.. budget =(
Damn.. i regret making promises sometimes. hahaha. But anyways this year got a friend up the christmas gift thing a whole new level liaw.. all branded stuffs , putting pressure on everyone. bitch!
ah moto no hiew me
i 呼喊ç�€ä½ çš„å�� in sb so many times ![]()
a lot of those branded stuff are so farking ugly
i got many many many money oso wun buy
gimme money ask me carry i oso mai
all not bad man,
i need 1 more tie for another wedding.
Stuffs that feels good when u touch em or when it touches ur skin.. worth buying.
I actually dun really like to buy them stuffs with like massive brand on it. lol..i hate it actually.. damn. ithink it looks ugly. But some stuffs look good, but got the brand big big one stamped there. -_-"
Damn the sales girl keep wanting me to buy the a pink tie.
K i go RA 3 . heh heh
it's time for �朽 to go orh orh liao.
sayonara ore no honey-tachi ![]()
wah i hear thunder
luckily me had lunch liao
oh dear...
i think i going to have cough
i hate coughs
weather looks clear, time to go cut hair
i love it when ppl æ¤åœ°æ— 银三百两

shd i have kalipok today?
hmm.... maybe will make my cough worse.....
tt day waiting for my moobee to start, i so bored
so i took this pic
and wondering if snoopig will be waving at me
yesh. eat kalipok
yah.... eaten oredi
watching 舞林大� now
me offically start using my fone yday
now the batt is half oredi
wahahhahahaahaha
quite power
http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMjQ3ODY0NDg=.html
is it just me or its laggy? =/
月亮惹的祸
haha. really damn lag.
stay happy! keane new album quite nice. shld go listen.
i KIV-ed a new place for BBQ steamboat
$16 nett oni
hmm..... i want to find ppl to go.......
wah, where is it... atmosphere good not.. lol, go liao let us know how was it leh. i got craving for steamboat. i go cook yong tau fu.
this one
http://www.sbestfood.com/happypot.htm
very interesting
oohh! Always see ppl order but never try b4...