why you ask mi whether you shud go back anot...
i dunno your school schedule.
i dunno when u thinkin of going back.
i dunno you intend to go back for how long.
if it's during your school xmas break, then go back lah!
but if it means skipping classes then you better stay and go to school. tsk.
i am eating lunch
我的亿万�包 like not bery nice leh
hmm...
i just watch for joe cheng nia
me busy interviewing people
maybe only two yandao nia
nvr watch MIT?
doing some last min work.. =S
Originally posted by laurence82:me busy interviewing people
maybe only two yandao nia
CUTE ANOT?????
joe cheng try to gao xiao is not funny
but becos he tried so hard and still not funny, it's funny
and ariel lin act normal (instead of the blur ding dong in ISWAK) a bit not used to it
hahaha
should i make supper should i make supper...
or should i go to sleep >.<
bleagh
make supper!
eat more!
then go to sleep!
then u will become 白白胖胖!
why the hell are you awake >.<
k. i go make supper.
u really should go sleep lor.
tsk.
last nite so late then sleep oso.
late liao. meeting friend for lunch then going town. bbbbbbb
me waiting to go for lunch
i come home once a yr last time becos oz is near
xiao cute should go and do some holiday work
like 挤牛奶 or sth
eh. my mom wants me to go back to singapore next summer lor. tsk.
but i need $$$$$$$$$. how the hell am i supposed to find any money if i were to work part time in singapore lor. can i find a place that will pay me at least $10/hr?? and no OT? and if i work OT the pay will be 1.5X$10/hr?
bloody hell.
do proposal until tao hin
read all the details and think about the logics....
then i do halfway the internet d/c a while.... knn..... some parts no save.....
then i knn type again
then i 4got wat i said earlier....knn
Originally posted by udontknowme:why the hell are you awake >.<
k. i go make supper.
u really should go sleep lor.
tsk.
last nite so late then sleep oso.
yes udon-sama.
i shall go sleep le!
u too!
dun stay up too late hor
good night 我的爱人s
>yawnzzzzz<
finished ep1 liao
hmm...
not too bad lah
since oni once a week, i think i can continue chasing
the rest can wait
i need coffee now....
DBS cut jobs relli jialart
bo lang zo gang liao
at this hour, the stupid IB oso cannot do fund transfer
è‡é˜´é�“.............
me got money to buy 2 more flashes.
but... like dat, i no need to go BKK liao
so instead of going to bkk, u can play with ur flashes and pretend u are in SLIM
so stressed..., dunno what i should decide on. ![]()
cannot lah... liddat more sad... ![]()
oh, u can plug in ur ipok and play "break the ice" too!
how how how... december nothing ah?