back... sigh.
december got christmas! what nothing
i dun mind earning money during christmas
genting which hotel best?
any hotel can lah
u dun relli stay in the room a lot
Quarrantine macham like Cloverfield filming technique like that, I wonder if it's produced and directed by the same folks.
me using the USB cable to charge my fone
hee. hee. hee.
not bad sia
but a bit slow..
now still 70+% nia.......
fifi are you a �太太?
you li li loh loh about your fone leh
i met my ex students ler
they made so much noise sia tsk
no one stalked me
ya ya i is �太婆
but u still like mah
woots
eh no see emo kid
i go buy some munchie and do 夜ç�
just now i tried to take pix of how crowded the mrt is
but there are so many ppl tt the pix i taken are blocked (plus im short), can't see the whole situation
i want to email to ah loong
so the increased train frequency machiam like no increase like dat..
joanne peh also want to find ah loong
why not she find the old one
c liao a lot of money
tt day i just heard some �为人知 stories about ah loong's first wife
very 震撼人心 loh...
but sollie hor, i cannot tell u all
Originally posted by QX179R:so the increased train frequency machiam like no increase like dat..
aiya, don't blame them, they are trying their best to help improve community bonding. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:any hotel can lah
u dun relli stay in the room a lot
yea hor... Resort hotel nice, First World kns man.
some more the govt wants to increase birth rates..
then smrt must buy more trains to increase the frequency which in turn increases the transport fee..
u go genting not to enjoy the hotel room wat
u oni go back room to pompom and koon
sometimes tired like phark, no time to pompom even ![]()
trains and buses so packed
ppl dun want to go home so early mah
so they hang outside until late then go home
then reach home sibeh tired, no time to boom boom liao
Originally posted by QX179R:some more the govt wants to increase birth rates..
then smrt must buy more trains to increase the frequency which in turn increases the transport fee..
don't worry, they won't buy that many trains because there is a limit to the increased frequency. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
don't worry, they won't buy that many trains because there is a limit to the increased frequency.
starting this sat & until christmas I think, there's gonna be a frequency increase too..