lau par sat?
fark la Microsoft Office keep hanging... knn la.
just hung on me again... it's damn well hung sia.
Originally posted by FireIce:wrong!!!
pls try again.
i dunno liao
oso wrong!
è¦�五毛给一å�—ä½ è¯´å¥‡æ€ªä¸�奇怪
FI stay which side of sg one... NSEW?
kopi say she stay in longkang
*sing "wo de jia zai long kang... long kang shi ke hao di fang~~~"
i am watching move it move it with a cb fren on sunday
every time pilot me 1
so i'm not going to do anything
and see what transpires
i go sleep ler
no enuff sleep will hv wrinkle
bai bai muack muack
i went to eat International Nasi Lemak Special @ CV
oni today then i know the 招牌
more and more kiu zui..............
and otah habis!!!!!!
got one bapok wear bikini one
the figure from far like FX
the face............................................ i dun wanna say.......................
then another one..... from far like LZL...........
the face....... OMGWTFBBQ!!!.......... relli got 象!!!!
go cv watch ducks. ![]()
finally... my document is printed!
something from my table dropped onto my bed
hmm...
it's not supposed to drop
unless it can walk to edge of table and fall off by itself
i think im not alone

quickly!
call fux mudder!!!!
i want to believe...............
i want tear my hair outta my head now
Originally posted by FireIce:i want tear my hair outta my head now