Originally posted by wonderamazement:long time no eat Chan BBQ ler.
no, i is not going there ![]()

their pool like pai swee one.
lol FI so fast delete that blog thread.
me back
paiseh for not coming in, supra busy
i would say of five interviewees, 1 yandao, 1 ok, 1 xia lan look, 1 boy and 1 of this particular ethnic group
we took that ok looking guy
*arabic music plays.
Originally posted by FireIce:tt day i just heard some �为人知 stories about ah loong's first wife
very 震撼人心 loh...
but sollie hor, i cannot tell u all
she was a doctor
she injected herself and c
becos of pressure fr old man becos she gave birth to albino
ijjit
tt ok looking guy is going to be ur PA?
how come hire ppl based on looks one
cannot like tt u know
for me they hired the best looking 1
i go liao
byebye
Originally posted by FireIce:tt ok looking guy is going to be ur PA?
how come hire ppl based on looks one
cannot like tt u know
excoose me
if hire ppl based on look, why we didnt hire the yandao??
not PA, same job as me
Originally posted by TehJarVu:for me they hired the best looking 1
ok, i am throwing my noodles down the rubbish bin liao
thanks
Originally posted by TehJarVu:for me they hired the best looking 1

Originally posted by wonderamazement:
quite cute actually.
Anything in a bunny suit is cute. ![]()
Don't believe me, try putting fifi in a bunny suit see if look cute.
Ooops! Wrong choice!
Then will look like Playboy Bunny. ![]()
don't make me have a hard on leh. ![]()
fifi is a fatty bombom
eat dinner and sarper so long
no bardie sia.
i went bery far to eat u know
hurhur~
after so many times, still no fate with the otah =\
blk 85?
wrong!!!
pls try again.