ji long no eat bak kut teh
I think it's time to jio ppl go eat liao
miss leong kee and song fa
i went to see agnes b. wallets today
no fit my requirements leh
though i think is not bad
but tt price can buy a kate spade
but the knn kate spade oso no fit my requirements
damn, i think i got to stick with fossil!
if i got time i go find the Jimmy i want.
u dun wan ur MB ladystar liao?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u dun wan ur MB ladystar liao?
tt one no more oredi loh!!!!
but i want MB "nut" ring
you checked the price already?
the nut?
i told u i saw the price tag there is $1,460
but dunno for which one
today i pass by but no go in
we oni went to eat at breeks
then wanted to go over to OG orchard but then suddenly rain!
so go take train to cityhall, walk raffles city
still heavy rain.... dunno wat to do liao....
then went to AMK to buy cheap toiletries
back!!! had sakae buffet today.
wtf COE $2 nia!!!
nothing nice in fr3b to grab now.....
sian
and im so busy.............
saw 1 person using same fone as me today
heh must call 1626 to activate my $100 recontract voucher.
talkin about HP...
my hp got problems...
send for servicing so many times liao still pai...
maybe should change...
i saw a guy using a pink samsung touchscreen fone today
then i saw another guy wearing pink crocs in the train
crocs are the ugliest footwear tat can ever exist..
me oso no like
and i think i most likely trip and fall in them
i need to buy a pair of pumps before i go KL
i dun think i want to walk all around KL and cameron highlands in heels
when r u goin KL?
shd be 12, 13, 14 Dec
damn long neber plug in earphones to blast music when i do work liao
the feeling is so shiok
没想到 this gui ba ni creative earphones still working so well....................![]()
i think i shall transfer all the Enigma albums to my fone
dun waste the 8gb mem
i haben test out the earphones oso
Yesterday, I saw this fat boy standing (while eating his ice cream) under the escalators looking at colour TV. ![]()
Me got the Enigma Seven Lives Many Faces Deluxe album afew weeks back.
Originally posted by FireIce:shd be 12, 13, 14 Dec
i 14 night leave for genting.
good luck at the casino. ![]()

Nice or not :)
and fireice dont mind may I open a thread here about "post your pictures or drawing here" instead of my forum lol?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
good luck at the casino.
heheh... tyty... if win big i buy you P-member. ![]()