yeeeee.... genting.......
maybe tt one i go next year, after CNY
but then i have a feeling it's not going to happen bcos of some things now.....
sigh~
dunno should take Transtar or 5 stars... after that molestation by transtar driver thread by some fellow... i scared. ![]()
COE $2 suzuki swift dunno how much sia
i went to eat soft shell crab ramen at shokudo
kirin beer sibeh smooth sibeh nice
fifi 我回�了
i also going KL and other places
6, 7, 8 dec
the mrt guy i always see.... i finally found out where he working liao.....
绕了地�一大圈,��现我们其实曾� work in the same place
haha~
��我我就去�觉了
Originally posted by FireIce:the mrt guy i always see.... i finally found out where he working liao.....
绕了地�一大圈,��现我们其实曾� work in the same place
haha
same place as in same building or same lorong or same kampung?
me want buy red contacts.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:me want buy red contacts.
tt day saw a malay ger wearing
like gui
i think my boss and my boss' boss like me
i can go sleep soundly ler
*sprays pillowspray and muacks fifi*
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
tt day saw a malay ger wearing
like gui
tsk tsk... maybe blue or green... red nice sia.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
same place as in same building or same lorong or same kampung?
eerr.... can be considered same building bah
wha biang i want Subaru WRX...
hmm..... wat shall i do now.........
sian
没有动力 to do anything
i am =D for now =D
hope it'll last =D
morning!~
tmr if u see a whole lot of public sculpture in town, one if them is mine. =D
say hi!!!
hohoho
今天我起得早!
早�早起身体好
and the view from my room at 7am is tok si ren!
and nxt week my house officially reno finish le!
will ask my didi meimei take picture send me!
wha come back liao still same page.
å¿™æ»äººäº†
the =D feeling no last leh
becos my bloody paper is STILL NOT DONE.
whose fault?? whose fault?????
tonight going Timbre.
wha everywhere hotel getting booked like mad.