What do you buy for a boy who has all the toys in the world as a Christmas present?
Batteries.
wake up lo!!!
when i see allan wu speaking chinese, i feel like punching the tv
his chinese until now cmi
hmm... what does the launch of the A380 in asia signify?
how come you're asking?
homework/project. ![]()
i may go buy a car this weekend
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i may go buy a car this weekend
wa....so random...anyway what car ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:homework/project.
Erm google is your best friend?
something tt will make ditzy laugh and look down on me hahaha
Chery QQ modded to look like pikachu. ![]()
haha i was thinking cherry QQ mod to look like some sotong....or dog
u oredi know u no win the 马塞地?
not the QQ model but the A1 model
Originally posted by FireIce:u oredi know u no win the 马塞地?
no not like this
is, when my merc170 comes in Dec
i will sell both my merc170 and A1 and get a suzuki heehee
i almost forgot tmr must work
felt like a friday night
tmr night i going to watch a peranakan play
dec i going to watch snow white and the 7 dwarfs written by hossan leong
i just redeemed $20 robinsons voucher with my starhub points..
this one i must say...
this morning hor, i almost fight with auntie in the train leh
the train come, the door open, i walk in and sit down
then this knn auntie sit on the seat beside me, then slide her butt halfway on my seat
one buttcheek on my seat, one buttcheek on next seat
she turn and pat my thighs, ei, this is my seat leh
i say, auntie, u see, u sitting in the middle of 2 seats leh
i refuse to budge
after she made sure her other family members got seat oredi then she slide her butt back to her own seat and pat my thighs again tell me sorry
the whole row opposite looking at me
where got ppl so knn one
pay 1 fare (somemore snr citizen fare) and want to take 2 seats or chope seats for other ppl
put one buttcheek over at other ppl seat and want to claim the seat
this type of auntie i no give face one
i no scared fight becos the whole row opposite see clearly
wha... bad day, that day i saw one also... some auntie got off the train at tanah merah then scolded this female... "go to hell" dunno what happened. anyway the row opposite looked at you in support or what. ![]()
i have no idea
maybe they waiting for something more happening to happen
but then it ended just like tt.............
i look left look right and confirmed nobardie take video to stomp me
fight fight fight i sarpork
i forgot abt the picanto
same price but smaller engine
dunno the chasis how
the A1 chasis quite solid
but i a bit no like the china-made image
Originally posted by FireIce:i look left look right and confirmed nobardie take video to stomp me
this one now my reaction when anything happen too. ![]()
no chery pls
no no no no no no
geeez