Originally posted by kopiosatu:tonight going Timbre.
tonite band no nice one leh
shd go on fri or sat
check the websai to see which band playing where
rber to eat the duck pizza!
Originally posted by udontknowme:the =D feeling no last leh
becos my bloody paper is STILL NOT DONE.
whose fault?? whose fault?????
whose fault!? ![]()
dondon why wake up so early?
including those budget ones..![]()
jiak ba liao.....![]()
back to work.............. ![]()
omg i want duck pizza!!
early becos last nite no sleep lar. tsk
mi wan to go out for walk now! so nice and peaceful out. but MY BLOODY ESSAY IS STILL NOT DONE! :x
but im going out later at 10-ish anyway. whether or not the essay is done.
Originally posted by FireIce:tonite band no nice one leh
shd go on fri or sat
check the websai to see which band playing whererber to eat the duck pizza!
i going there for the fried chicken.
dunno why my friend say the chicken there nice.
if band no nice den go where? st james? go latino
hi babes and yandaoz
HI~
Originally posted by Iluvboi:HI~
eh, you nvr challenge others liao ah..
me is sleepy and work needs to be done... i shall do what's important now, nap. brb.
oh go out liao, but me feel like sleeping
me need new games to play.
i very sian of dota le
the chicken wings there is not bad nia lah
not say very good
pizza good!!!
me oso like the beer battered fish
duck pizza ![]()
where is timbre huh? also feel like going next time, never go before.
www.timbre.com.sg
now got 3 outlets
`substation
`arts house
`old school
me have the feeling me will not be sober for my reservist next week
someone told me see someone look like me again.......
dunno how many times this year liao........
not me not me
Originally posted by GHoST_18:not me not me
u damn bey gia lang du lan
wake ppl up at 9am
Originally posted by FireIce:someone told me see someone look like me again.......
someone told me they see me somewhere when me not there at that time
Originally posted by FireIce:u damn bey gia lang du lan
wake ppl up at 9am
im sorry i msg-ed u too late...
next time i will do it earlier...
me go pompom and put mask.
me go pompom and put mask
me so stressed ![]()
i wan to watch å† å†›å¤§èƒƒçŽ‹!