i go and watch peranakan play liao~
should i bathe now then write paper?
or write paper first then bathe later?
or should i write half then go bathe then write the other half?
mebbe i write the paper, then go bathe, then do the stupid referencing shit. tsk.
c ä½ çš„å¤´
Beedio clip of the zoo attack is out on utube.
R.I.P
why the fuck would pple want to post (or even take) any video at all for that....=|
it makes me wonder who is more fucked up. the person who went in. or the person who taped it.
Broken leg, shouting for help.......
cant fucking write anything.
going to take a shower.
need to go daiso get some storage boxes for my makeup
a lot of people claim they see me
maybe its my bro bah, coz people usually say we twin
me and sis no alike
when more and more people look like u, u noe u not special ler
everyone is unique, just like everyone else.
fifi is unique
back! went friend house slack.
��乡亲父�
me hit 7k posts le!!
感谢一路陪我crap 到今天的大家
æ²¡æœ‰ä½ ä»¬çš„æ”¯æŒ�就没有今天的我 ![]()
在这里�大家
身体å�¥åº· 万事如æ„� 心想事æˆ� å¦ä¸šè¿›æ¥ æ¥æ¥é«˜å�‡ 龙马精神
tomorrow me going home late, or maybe never
will drunk until siao siao
i watched siapa baba
very good
dun understand also laughed until stomach pain
watched at republic poly de cultural centre
cb the hall nicer than the unis'
we bought dec tix for snow white & the 7 dwarfs ler
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:��乡亲父�
me hit 7k posts le!!
感谢一路陪我crap 到今天的大家
æ²¡æœ‰ä½ ä»¬çš„æ”¯æŒ�就没有今天的我
在这里�大家
身体å�¥åº· 万事如æ„� 心想事æˆ� å¦ä¸šè¿›æ¥ æ¥æ¥é«˜å�‡ 龙马精神
红包一个�
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
红包一个�
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!
xiao teh giving me ang pao?!
*sticks out hand*
i will keep the ang pao forever de!
pls sign on it also!
si cute
always like that
i go wash face and sleep ler...
hw about pee on it?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:si cute
always like that
si teh
u like it jiu hao le ![]()