very leh chey to drink like tt
u know how hot their soup is?
and, later everywhere niam ti ti
coco nut
picanto $29,999
but they said may adjust upward anytime
tmr i got to go take health screen result + attend seminar in the afternoon
my car gong with the wing liao
genting hotel sgreans cannot book is it? travel agent like no do genting hotel one leh.
pls
when u ta bao, its in the paper bag, u wouldnt be holding it
i also dont noe how u drink until niam ti ti one
i bought kim choo bazhangX2 and nonya zhangX2
i know fifi likes bazhang
shuddup lah
dun like 就对了
old man need assistant sia
i will bring my frens to my uni lounge for coffee first on the day we watching snow white at drama centre at NLB
i think it is about 1.5X basketball court size full of different styles of leather furniture
and then got 2X futuristic looking red arm chairs
overheard tt they cost $5K each
will party around BQ and RQ, then go down to SJPS
i din go for the return of the V show at sjps on 7nov
felt like watching it de but my frens no jio me this type of shows
what is return of the V??
me will also go best denki to drop 33 lucky draw coupons
hokey. koon liao. nights.
chua enlai and irene ang de comedy
chua enlai is a hot chick and irene ang is guan yin ma
everything they say got use V words like virgin, venerable (ming yi)... etc etc