yay
Originally posted by ^tamago^:if i read all ur books, i mite die soon too.
my books are mostly at least fairly interesting! (to me)
with the exception of maybe one or two......
morning!!!
Afternoon ! =D
selamat pagi!!! ![]()
come back first day meeting at 2pm ...zzzz.. i not prepared at all. Still in holiday mood.
few days ago eat at this place, whats it called again. This Jewel in the hill ? or restaurant.. shit.. whats the name again. Nice place. nice food. slurp!
salut...
anybody going for wild wild rose?
lao chio leh the actress...
hungry!!!
then again....sausage and egg no make good dinner. at least not when it's oni one each. tsk.
Sausage n eggs.....yummy..
what to eat this afternoon. I thinking.. Bak Ku Teh...
>yawnzzzz<
hi
i am here
Aight! Laters..
No rest for the wicked.
me laptop more and more slow liao
the MSI Wind is calling me~~~~~~~~~~~
had chickpeas and canned eel
i need to eat a more 'proper' meal....
any xiao didi here??
i dreamt of one this morning
a small boy
he called me kor and asked me why i leave him alone
how old??
cute anot??
hmm
from my impression, very young, very cute
i was to bao him up, but he very heavy
is this the kid which we aborted many years ago come to haunt me??
kor eat
noopig honey, eat
me had lunch with my boss
boss honey, eat
me no understand why ppl like LV and gucci
i wanna buy mini notebook for my ai ai
but i no want to send it from all your replies
i oso dunno whether to buy asus 1000H or lenovo S10 or the simi msi wind now
actually my asus 702 is quite good quite user friendly