me also no understand
my stupid aussie, my boss and my collik all gian LV and Gucci
i left see right see, not nice leh
Originally posted by FireIce:me no understand why ppl like LV and gucci
yah prada or at least kate spade way nicer
i oso no like agnes b
Originally posted by udontknowme:my books are mostly at least fairly interesting! (to me)
with the exception of maybe one or two......
but moi just can't have the attention span to read books or watch drama serials... that's why i'd rather watch a movie in a cinema.
which one or two are u talking about... ![]()
i surfed the whole morning looking at plays to watch
maybe shd apply for Passion card for the discounts
yah loh yah loh
all more ugly then a rotting toenail
agnes b more and more common
me fren bring out and see so many other ppl carrying, she gave it to her maria
i is not going to get agnes b bag
but i no mind the wallet
agnes b give to maria a bit extreme lah
oh this reminds me i shd get my bro's maria a farewell gift
she going home oredi after 9 yrs wif my bro's family
see my nieces grow up sia
and learnt all the cantonese cooking my s-i-l's mum taught her
but of course no agnes a b c d for her
Originally posted by laurence82:hmm
from my impression, very young, very cute
i was to bao him up, but he very heavy
is this the kid which we aborted many years ago come to haunt me??
who is that question direction towards???
are you male or female??
didnt know males can abort babies -.-
Originally posted by udontknowme:who is that question direction towards???
are you male or female??
didnt know males can abort babies -.-
stupid udon
give ur bro de maria a ipok nano chromatic
me got give me maria my clothes
but too big for her
she damn skinny
she know the size not gam but she still want
let her bring back �家 open boutique and sell oso good lah
Originally posted by ^tamago^:but moi just can't have the attention span to read books or watch drama serials... that's why i'd rather watch a movie in a cinema.
which one or two are u talking about...
no attention span to read books then how you study??????????
and how come watching in cinema is ok????????
the one or two are the ones that i've never read more than a few pages of....
sky bery cloudy now
morning!
It is afternoon.
check your time next time.
harlow pillow..
how u feeling now..![]()
ok lor, i manage to drop to 40!!!11
maybe going to 39 soon
the doc nvr give you antibiotics meh..![]()
i nver see doctor
lazy see also
me go find food
wah pillow, so high fever still dun wanna go see doc..
cannot self-medication lah..
nvm lar
i tink i will be fine
temp should have drop a lot liao
dun feel hot
up to you lor, but dun regret later ah..![]()
wontlar
i last time alos liddat