i had nasi lemak a few days ago
at CV
the "liao" good not? i usually eat 1 chicken wing, egg puff, some veggie and sausage... sometimes add otah also.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
snapped this sleepy kitty. ^^
Looks like a campus kitty.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Looks like a campus kitty.
yep it is... saw a few familiar ones... got some jump onto the bench while you're working on a document and sleep beside the laptop. ![]()
yep it is... saw a few familiar ones... got some jump onto the bench while you're working on a document and sleep beside the laptop.
She's suggesting that you don't study, go sleep. ![]()
yep it is... saw a few familiar ones... got some jump onto the bench while you're working on a document and sleep beside the laptop.
You should get those mp3 of barking dogs in your laptop, if it comes near, turn on your speakers of barking dogs. ![]()
That should teach it to stay away from the laptop. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Someone save me... I'm left 44 mins to off work and I've amazing finished all my stuff...
surf sgf, read random threads, post random stuff.
walk around, go toilet, go to the pantry.
leave early!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
snapped this sleepy kitty. ^^
cute kitty, was it friendly..![]()
lol so they so friendly... i ish nice guy. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:cute kitty, was it friendly..
this one bochup me though. ![]()
me go eat spaghetti then it's mopping for house liao.
this one bochup me though.
most likely it was abt to nap then u suddenly took its pic..![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:why chips so early wake up??? got class issit????
mi woke up at 4-ish pm yesterday. HAHA
ya
and i yesterday slept too early
haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ah chips doing screening ah?
haha
shhhhh
every time i go no more otah liao leh
so sad
23 mins more~ !!!!!!!!!!!!!
wha sian. nasi lemak here liao... no sausage... got 2 otahs instead. weet weet.
die lah. i woke up slightly more than 12 hours ago and now i'm so tired oredi. tsk. plus i slept 9 hours lor.
6 oclock i go bathe
wake up way earlier than i need to.
sometimes i slept from noon and wakes up at 11
then dilly dally until morning
Im visiting fifi's hometown this saturday
wad if i get lost with my friends?![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:wha sian. nasi lemak here liao... no sausage... got 2 otahs instead. weet weet.
Eh.....
Nasi Lemak got home delivery one?
Sausages not good leh, got sodium nitrite a precursor to cancer.
sianz....
me go do aerobics with floor liao. ![]()
eat in moderation but its better if you can abstain from it..
hmm
isit possible to get lost in pulau ubin?
going there on sat to cycle
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Eh.....
Nasi Lemak got home delivery one?
Sausages not good leh, got sodium nitrite a precursor to cancer.
no la... my mother went to tarpow dinner for the family.
hmm a carcinogen... eat all foods in moderation.
or perhaps can substitute the sausages for other items instead..