actually... go vegan also not bad la...
but still need to have some meat for a balanced diet..
hello hello
im up....
i go eat dinner
watching bonk movie....
sianz ah no tv to watch le =(
simi ish bonk movie.
die another day
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rBNYRx0i0Js
haha. reminds me of ms congeniality =P
i didn't know that madonna acted in it!
time to go pompom
finishing my strawberry shower gel soon
which flavour shd i use next leh?
hmm.............
me stepped on a snail on my way home
durian.
Originally posted by laurence82:me stepped on a snail on my way home
i stepped on one 2 days ago. fark.
sian 1/2.
have to repay mindef?
damn it. weather outside is SO DAMN NICE!!! but i no time to go out today :x
try something that is with vanilla?
its too humid here...can't believe i'm actually saying this but...i'm starting to appreciate 4 seasons
no leh, i never call.
too lazy. ![]()
chn 8 last ep is it?
i think so...tmr is the little nonya
tmr tuesday... my mother can't wait for the little nonya to start.
me rikes jeanette aw. ![]()
i dun like her leh...i prefer jessica liu....sad but true....i felt joanne peh should be the main lead actress...oh well...
chio ma... feminine.