Originally posted by QX179R:you happen to have room for an IV set..
bring it. ![]()
why ch U choose to show ä¸�良笑花 instead of 命䏿³¨å®šæˆ‘çˆ±ä½ ......
mi go koon liao. nights!
shall i buy ipod shuffle for maria from on top?
can ship to me leh i no need go shop around
within my budget and she can go and sell it if she doesn't use it?
Originally posted by udontknowme:did i ever tell you the story about my omelette?? heehee omg....
i was feeling 'adventurous' that day.
so i cracked 2 eggs. beat it. chopped some onions, threw that in.
and thennnnn....! i opened the cupboard, dumped a little bit of about 10 different types of herbs/spices into the egg mixture. HAHAHAHA. AND!!!! the worse thing i did was, i saw the curry powder sitting somewhere. so i opened that and threw about a tablespoonful of that stuff in as well!!
and i ate the whole thing. hahahahhaa. with LOTS of ketchup...hohoho~~
that is really gross. def the most gross thing i've ever made. hahahhahaa.
Wtf. Madness. Hahah. But tht cant beat wad i drank. Hahah the grosses stuff eva.
Imagine:
A concoction of:
Coke.
F&N Orange.
Baileys.
Mayonise.
Whiskey.
Vodka.
Green tea.
Ketchup.
Garlic Chilli sauce.
BBQ sauce.
Salt.
Pepper.
Waaahhh. Imagine. Hahahah.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
*gets ready pepper spray and a taser by my side.
*puts on riot gear and armed with Baton and shield.
farking warm night
fifi want sleep together?
zzz bai bai~
me go sleep after i finish Love or Bread
really cannot stand joe cheng in this show
but then, it's joe cheng!!!!
even he act tupid role oso so 帅 leeeeeeeee
tamade sleep too much today
shiok
yesterday i discussed my business plan with my friend
haha
yue discuss yue sexcited
really is do-able de leh!
i can be founder cum director seh
hahahaha
and hor me family thursday move back le
reno complete
can æ£å¼�登门拜访 liao??
Originally posted by FireIce:can æ£å¼�登门拜访 liao??
my house is also ur house leh
btw hor
after me fine tune me plan liao
me want to qing jiao u leh
u jian guo shi mian one
sure got many things to adwise.
hurhur
me want to go �周公 now........
me go pack and sleep
take care my love.
MI HUNGRY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!! :x
this is what happens when i eat shit all day.
i should go buy myself lots of steel cut oats. but if im going to eat that i'll need LOTS of maple syrup. hahahaha.
I WANT FRIES!!!!!!!!!IM CRAVING FOR FRIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =(
ah lau c liao
Originally posted by udontknowme:MI HUNGRY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!! :x
this is what happens when i eat shit all day.
i should go buy myself lots of steel cut oats. but if im going to eat that i'll need LOTS of maple syrup. hahahaha.
I WANT FRIES!!!!!!!!!IM CRAVING FOR FRIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =(
chiu owaes gotch unhealthy cravings
chiu eat eat eat
chiu got exercise anot?
haha
Morning singapore...
wat do u cpnsider exercise????????/
if i now no eat then when i eat??? must take advantage of my metabolism now loh. hehe