si fifi jit tao ignore me
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i blast the fan and direct it at the window... woot now gone liao.
heng ur sis no do it in the air-con room with windows all closed..
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Errr. I dont knw, the email just says, Dell Sitex, but the Company is Inoarts something something de.
J D?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
J D?
Err. Wad JD?
Originally posted by QX179R:heng ur sis no do it in the air-con room with windows all closed..
Then liddis mean GG liao. Hahahah. The smell will be stucked in the air con room for a looooooonnnnnng time.
Originally posted by QX179R:heng ur sis no do it in the air-con room with windows all closed..
arbo. at least she got the brains luh. ![]()
Err. Wad JD?
job description...
i can assure you in mi life i've eaten more crappy food than u have....hurhur.
but then again....what i consider crappy u may not. haha.
job description...
Err. It says temp product scanner. Thts all.
If its really dell then ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i can assure you in mi life i've eaten more crappy food than u have....hurhur.
but then again....what i consider crappy u may not. haha.
For example wad is crappy to u? One man's trash is anothers treasure.
Err. It says temp product scanner. Thts all.If its really dell then
lol i trying to get a copy of the layout.
Lol. Wad for?
i like nugeno deep exfoliating gel
best and the only workable exfoliating gel so far
i think for fifi its coz peer peng is the ad guy
Lol. Wad for?
see the exhibitors and see whether i near to my lenovo friends not. ![]()
see the exhibitors and see whether i near to my lenovo friends not.
Oh. Hahah. Ok. So if u working at dell, i also, then we can ... ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i like nugeno deep exfoliating gel
best and the only workable exfoliating gel so far
i think for fifi its coz peer peng is the ad guy
yesterday tai qing got pierre png oso she no watch
can what neh... ![]()
Can u knw ...
... tht one lor ... ![]()
that one what... ![]()
Nnngggg. Ren jia hai xiu mah. ![]()
For example wad is crappy to u? One man's trash is anothers treasure.
did i ever tell you the story about my omelette?? heehee omg....
i was feeling 'adventurous' that day.
so i cracked 2 eggs. beat it. chopped some onions, threw that in.
and thennnnn....! i opened the cupboard, dumped a little bit of about 10 different types of herbs/spices into the egg mixture. HAHAHAHA. AND!!!! the worse thing i did was, i saw the curry powder sitting somewhere. so i opened that and threw about a tablespoonful of that stuff in as well!!
and i ate the whole thing. hahahahhaa. with LOTS of ketchup...hohoho~~
that is really gross. def the most gross thing i've ever made. hahahhahaa.
the curry instant noodles taste crappy when cold.....>.<
i have a feeling i might actually get my work done on time!!!!!! =D
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nnngggg. Ren jia hai xiu mah.
*gets ready pepper spray and a taser by my side.
i is not using nugeno wat.
*gets ready pepper spray and a taser by my side.
you happen to have room for an IV set..![]()