jeanette aw!!! ![]()
eeeeeeeee
yeeyeerrrr~~~~~
sio bak is the pronumciation of 烧肉 in hokkien lah
酱都�会,FAIL
noooooopipi! :D
just like siew yoke = shao rou = sio bak.... liddat cannot deduce?
大笨蛋
Originally posted by MooKu:noooooopipi! :D 
ellooooo!
Who cannot pronounce what? ![]()
i 4gotten about my skinfood rice wash off mask
i go do now
lol at totally disintegrate and re-assembled
Originally posted by MooKu:Who cannot pronounce what?
udon dunno wat is sio bak
Ohh...
waaa mooku ah ma!
Originally posted by FireIce:i 4gotten about my skinfood rice wash off mask
i go do now
is skinfood good?
Hello! ![]()
Are you back from your studies already?? Or back for a holiday only? How has it been? Can adapt to life overseas and alone? Any boys kar cheow you? Got put on weight?
fwah! i oso 4got about forensic heroes![]()
skinfood is not bad lah
but i neber bought anything from there before
me fren can get 20% off though
Originally posted by MooKu:Hello!
Are you back from your studies already?? Or back for a holiday only? How has it been? Can adapt to life overseas and alone? Any boys kar cheow you? Got put on weight?
hihi =)) for summer holidays now =) its nice there a lot of nice friends and i think i got more independent there =)) hahaha no la i'm lucky that a lot of people look after me...i put on weight but when i came back gt food poisoning now back to square 1 LOL...
How are you ah ma? having exams? i very very long never see you online and in person le =(((
Originally posted by FireIce:fwah! i oso 4got about forensic heroes
skinfood is not bad lah
but i neber bought anything from there before
me fren can get 20% off though
forensic heroes is the HK version of CSI right?
oh i see i keep seeing the place but never try b4 =((
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:hihi =)) for summer holidays now =) its nice there a lot of nice friends and i think i got more independent there =)) hahaha no la i'm lucky that a lot of people look after me...i put on weight but when i came back gt food poisoning now back to square 1 LOL...
How are you ah ma? having exams? i very very long never see you online and in person le =(((
Aiyoh, what did you eat that gave you food poisoning? Anyway, good to know you managed to put on weight.. that should mean you're quite comfortable there! ![]()
Erm, you went to Oz or NZ? paiseh, your ah ma is very forgetful de
See, getting old already... ho ho ho! I'm not having exams now - it's mid-term and there hasn't been much happening in my life lately. :)
For how long will you be here?
still cannot book cape no 7 sians
hmm i guess i like feminine and ladylike girls... especially those that wear dresses... ![]()
I also want to watch Cape No. 7...
I guess I like masculine men... especially those that wear pants.
i see quite a few around the campus... me rikes!!! and those that tie their hair nicely too... ![]()
win oredi loh
me hall tv finally up lorry
wahahahahhah
time to look out for big big LCD tv liao
Originally posted by MooKu:Aiyoh, what did you eat that gave you food poisoning? Anyway, good to know you managed to put on weight.. that should mean you're quite comfortable there!
Erm, you went to Oz or NZ? paiseh, your ah ma is very forgetful de
See, getting old already... ho ho ho! I'm not having exams now - it's mid-term and there hasn't been much happening in my life lately. :)
For how long will you be here?
Yeah =(( yeah i did actually they have many nice food around =)
In Aussie =D hehe oh i see coz my other friends are having exams =)
another 1 and a half sems